Today $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Houndstooth Area Rug (2' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice they lay nice and are perfect.

    Read More
    haley9 December 5, 2017
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rugs and got them in two sizes for our RV. I got the brown to go with everything but think they would be even better in the colors.

    Read More
    nanajano April 19, 2017
  • A little bland
    Verified Purchase

    The low pile was good for our hallway. The dark color actually left much to be desired.

    Read More
    Amanda P. February 9, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very tight knit and great quality. wearing very well in high traffic areas I bought 2 matching runners

    Read More
    jaypan April 21, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    not as pretty in person as in photo...returned

    Read More
    lovessedona March 25, 2016
  • Barbidoo
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I've owned it over a year at our back door where 4 of us come and go every day and it looks brand new.

    Read More
    barbstuff December 29, 2015
  • Great for summer runner
    Verified Purchase

    This houndstooth runner lightens up my family room for the spring/summer months while not looking cheap or flimsy. Can't best it for the price. Used for two seasons now

    Read More
    momof2divas September 2, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, nice color and design.

    Read More
    Shaina K. August 23, 2015
  • needs tape to hold in place
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but needs two-sided carpet tape to hold in place

    Read More
    jbowsnboxes May 20, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet runner fits my hallway well. The only problem I have is that the color was/is not chocolate or brown.... it is more greenish but is okay for the money.

    Read More
    mbv31 April 6, 2014
  • Color is not what you see on-line
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug is totally different from, what is shown on-line. Quality not so good.

    Read More
    confirm1 February 5, 2014
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bathroom, as I wanted a smooth, flat surface rather than the rug that was there before. It does lay flat and doesn't show footprints like the other one. Smooth surface is easy to vacuum. Looks great!

    Read More
    rootedinvt June 12, 2013
  • This area rug is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this area rug for my office. The quality and price were excellent. I am very pleased with this purchase. I am thinking about buying one for the living room to put by my french doors that lead to the deck.

    Read More
    dv3818 June 3, 2013
  • Galley Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug for my galley kitchen and this is perfect but remember the pad underneath

    Read More
    lindsey6 May 1, 2013
  • Classic

    I liked it so much I came back and ordered another one for a room that is adjacent to the first one. Can hardly wait to see what that looks and feels like

    Read More
    omicrabtree April 8, 2013
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this rug in our mud room and the color we got-the brown and black houndstooth-is perfect for that. The material is sturdy but not cheap or industrial looking so I could also see someone using this rug in many other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    great001 March 31, 2013
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    They ran out of the blue I ordered and sent me the green without asking. Definitely not something I could use.The background color is not white. It is very tan colored. I was looking for something crisp to go with blue and white decor. I sent it back. Only good thing is that they shipped fast.

    Read More
    winstonsalem1 December 7, 2012
  • OK quality, but slips all over the place.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of those to cover heavy traffic areas of our mud room. I bought green, the color is accurate. One problem: unless you put heavy furniture pieces on the top of the rug, they slide all over the floor even if you place the non-slip rug pad underneath. I need to correct the rug position every day. The quality of the rug is not bad, but smaller sized area rugs may not serve you the purpose because they are so slippery.

    Read More
    reemcc December 4, 2012
  • houndstooth area rug (2' x 7'6)
    Verified Purchase

    I am soooo pleased with this rug. The quality is wonderful. The color was just as described. I have bought other things with overstock and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend this rug and this company!!

    Read More
    morris18 August 17, 2012
  • Not very safe
    Verified Purchase

    I have three othe sizes of the same rug and love them. Unfortunately the sizing of this rug, even with a non-slip pad under it, is very unstable and has caused some tripping.

    Read More
    redporch December 20, 2011