| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Houndstooth Area Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm entrance rug.

    Read More
    amjames February 3, 2015
  • Hard texture
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a soft mat, this is a very strong, but rough mat sutible to wiping shoes at garage entrance, which is why I purchased the mat. The picture makes the fabric look soft , would not feel good with bare feet.

    Read More
    mjml63 February 21, 2014
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more muted. the blue is medium blue tnd the background is beige/gray. I use them in my kitchen (stove, sink, and back door) and my cats like to use them for claw exercize scratching. The cats useage has not damaged them in any way!!much to my surprise and delight. I have taken one out to hose off a spill and all was well after it air-dried on the deck.

    Read More
    cautiousseriousshopper November 1, 2013
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my kitchen. They look great and are very well made. I ordered the blue ones and they go very well with the décor of the room. Extremely happy with these rugs!

    Read More
    dkeefe June 6, 2013
  • Great entry mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to use at the garage and back doors. The houndstooth pattern is what attracted me to these - it's so difficult to find rugs that are neutral but not boring. They are a bit thinner than I expected and the surface is a bit rough but they will serve well as entry mats.

    Read More
    kmcneill May 17, 2013
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is in my laundry room by the door that goes out to the garage. it gets lots of traffic and is holding up very well. it wouldn't be easy to clean the dirt off of and will probably eventually need to be replaced but bc it was so inexpensive I don't mind buying another after a year or so of wear and tear. my favorite thing about this rug is the hounds-tooth pattern. it is an indoor/outdoor rug so it is durable. just wish i knew how to clean it better.

    Read More
    jacquelinemejeur January 31, 2013
  • Completely satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this...had never had a polypropylene rug. It is just what I need for the spot in my kitchen at the back door...shows no dirt...lies flat so the door opens and closes easily. The color is perfect....I may order another to put in front of the sink. A great purchase!

    Read More
    patikc November 2, 2012
  • Classic style houndstooth rug....................
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these houndstooth rugs for my tile floor bathroom. They are well made and durable (i.e heavy dog traffic). They still look new. I also ordered rug pads to put underneath them and they stay in place. If you get them damp or wet they seem to dry up quickly and have not left any marks on the floor. Very stylish and functional at the same time. Thinking about ordering the larger sized one for my kitchen floor. Thanks again, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Heidi September 26, 2012
  • Houndstooth area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug very much and it works well in my room. It is a great value for the money. I bought two matching area rugs in different sizes for the room.

    Read More
    raharrold August 16, 2012
  • love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    well crafted, sturdy, good looking rugs for indoors (kitchen/laundry) or out (porch, patio, etc.) i love anything houndstooth so, these rugs were perfect for me. they seem to wear well.

    Read More
    stineflack280 May 28, 2012
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go with a large one I bought earlier. Colors matched perfectly and together added a great touch to my brand new closed in porch.

    Read More
    singswithstrings April 11, 2012
  • Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and I like them. I put pads underneath so they won't slip.

    Read More
    msully November 5, 2011
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sizes of these rugs for my screened in porch. They are good quality, easy to care for and look great.

    Read More
    ozziemc September 2, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was great. I purchased it in black and while the background color isn't as light as I would like to be the black houndstooth still shows up great and it looks great on my beige floors. Oh yea we had to get a liner to keep it from moving all over the floor.

    Read More
    qweenjiggy August 25, 2011
  • Houndstooth Polypropylene Area Rug (2' x 3')
    Verified Purchase

    Afteri ordering one, and it looked so nice in my bedroom, I had to make it complete by ordering two matching. Although they were sold out, I was notified when they were re-stocked and immediatly ordered the other two to make complete

    Read More
    msmd July 15, 2011
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I hoped it would be! I wanted a houndstooth rug for somewhere in my house, and when I found this indoor/outdoor option to put inside the house at the back door, I knew it would be perfect. The chocolate color is fabulous and the rug appears to be very durable. I did have to attach a non skid rug underneath so my kiddos wouldn't slip since it's on wood floors. Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    ag03 September 26, 2010
  • versatile runner

    This is a great value. I needed the houndstooth rug to prevent a messy tile floor near the kitchen sink.This is a great value and stylishly does the trick.I may order additional ones to protect the entry areas during the winter months.I would recommend this for casual area or under a dining table.

    Read More
    cozycondo September 26, 2008
  • Looks great. . . but
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great! I use it outside and it has curled up on the ends after only 2 weeks.

    Read More
    indymom2 September 19, 2008
Sponsored Links