Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Stripe 63-inch Insulated Blackout Curtains

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains work very well to block the light out of my bedroom. They look great, and allow me to sleep...even if I have to sleep late into the day. I would recommend getting a curtain rod that is close to the wall as one that is farther from the wall will allow light to come in around the curtain.

    Read More
    bahc888 March 27, 2010
  • Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these curtains! They really block out the light and they keep the rooms temperature down (which is needed here in Florida). The material is nice and heavy. My dog is always barking out the front window and moves the curtain out of her way. These are heavy enough to fall back into place.

    Read More
    sueflorida1 March 21, 2010
  • 21/2010
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for curtains to fit our windows for months. After numerous visits to local stores, we were not able to find curtains with reasonable prices. We finally ordered the curtains and it arrived within 3 days by UPS . They were 85-90% blackout, good enough to be able to sleep in on the weekend! My husband also noticed that they even reduce the noise. We love them.

    Read More
    trishanj March 21, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase. They're as described, except as others have written, the ties aren't the ones shown in the picture, but rather simple strips of the same material as the curtains. They block out the light effectively, and I like the sheen the material has. For the money, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    vyolett March 15, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great product. Just what I wanted. Thanks, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    kilgoria February 13, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! I bought them because my husband works nights and needs to sleep during the day. The material is nice, the color is true, and since our bed rest up against the window i hope they block the cold better then our last blackout curtains. Time will tell. My husband must have liked them, he insisted on putting them up right away (which meant changing curtain rods/hardware).

    Read More
    psychoteach February 4, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful and heavy. The only downside is that the tie backs in the picture are NOT the tie backs in the packaging. Despite this, I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ghw1968 February 2, 2010
  • Warmth & Truly Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I added the Chocolate brown curtains in a bedroom against Amethyst walls the good is great.My adult daughter loves the looks.Not only that it does keep down the drafts.Would suggested for anyone looking for those added features, and great quality too.

    Read More
    diamondlegs January 16, 2010
  • Just Opened Them Up
    Verified Purchase

    First the tie backs are not like they are in the picture...completely different style. The curtains are heavy, well made and will insulate well against the cold Michigan winters. They also are def. room darkening; however, I wish the backs were white and not the same color as the curtain. As always with Overstock, the shipment was fast and the packaging was superb! I am keeping them as they were originally intended for the living-room, but now think they might do best in the tv room.

    Read More
    rocketandmax January 6, 2010
  • curtians
    Verified Purchase

    These are well constructed and insulated curtains. Yes I would reccommend to a friend. I received in 2 days. Hang easy and beautiful on the rod Doreen, NJ

    Read More
    doreen317 January 6, 2010
  • great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blackout curtain in chocolate-- it not only blocks out all light-but is very well made and good quality--is pretty when let down all of the way but in my opinion looks better when tied up--which is how most people would leave it when not sleeping--good product!

    Read More
    rightwaycorrigan January 6, 2010
  • Hotel Stripe Insulated Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and keeps room dark, bought for my daughters room

    Read More
    ebnel1 December 26, 2009
  • black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains! Especially considering what I paid for them. They look very expensive, I was afraid they would have that foam backing, but they don't. I love them.

    Read More
    makindo December 23, 2009
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I face east on a busy avenue in New York. These curtains keep the light out, temperature moderated and noise slightly reduced. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    yorkavenue December 7, 2009
  • Great Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    All the positive comments from other reviews hold true...these are great!! Nice tie-backs (an unexpected bonus) included, High quality...I love them!

    Read More
    hcdcmd December 2, 2009
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    not what i would call blackout, more like brownout, but they are very nice curtains anyway

    Read More
    streb December 2, 2009
  • Heavy Duty and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are VERY thick and look beautiful. We have full sun in my children's rooms and it darkens their rooms really well. The curtains are well made and I received alot of complements on the material and look..

    Read More
    jazzarina November 30, 2009
  • Great for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Chocolate ones and they look great against my light blue walls. They are not true black out but they do darken the room considerably and keep the night chill on the other side. Overall it was a good bang for the buck.

    Read More
    shoppingaddict66 November 20, 2009
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just as it was described. They look good on my windows and I really like the texture.

    Read More
    deejay1 November 18, 2009
  • Super blackout and insulation!
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep in a room with neon lights all around in this business area. The sun hits in the afternoon and makes the room unbearably hot at bedtime. These curtains blackout completely and stop the heat. The cold is hitting now and they stop it completely, too. We got them for all the bedrooms and couldn't be happier. We will be getting them for the living room as soon as we get the rods we need.

    Read More
    ladygardeenya October 31, 2009
Sponsored Links