Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $108.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Pink Ikat Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the design, Material is OK
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize just how "fake" it would feel. The design and construction are good, just wish I would have paid more attention to the materials it was made with.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 15, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has lasted two years so far. The colors are accurate as you see online and although it is thin, it has held up wonderfully.

    Read More
    Laura N. November 1, 2015
  • Great Rug! Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent rug, colors are very vibrant. Rubber backing is excellent so no sliding around. Worth every penny

    Read More
    briannams February 27, 2015
  • Terrific rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy this rug very much

    Read More
    isabelle37 January 31, 2015
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the colors of this rug on the website. The pictures were hard to gauge since the colors were muted on one and vibrant in another. I am pleased with my purchase, although the fibers are very shiny and synthetic, I have placed it in the attic fun room.

    Read More
    kce6 May 6, 2014
  • A nice update to a boring room!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to brighten up an 8 year old's bedroom! We have tan carpet throughout the house and we wanted to individualize her floor space to compliment her decor of hot pink and purple (darker purple, not lavender) goes well with this color! We also wanted to cover the carpet for spills, etc.

    Read More
    prettycolorado March 11, 2014
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    fun rug, looks exactly like the picture. not for the color-shy. pleased with this purchase and the fed ex delivery.

    Read More
    alp923 February 13, 2014
  • Bright and colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a colorful rug for my girls' room to add some softness since we have all hardwoods. It's a beautiful, bright colored rug but is not the best quality (which was expected for the price). Because of this, I chose to hold off on reviewing it to see how it held up. I have had it for a full year now, it sits where the sun hits it about 3-4 hours per day and the colors are just as bright as when I first rolled it out. My girls play, sit, lay, do cartwheels, etc. on this rug everyday and it has held up incredibly well.

    Read More
    jonissa3 January 7, 2014
  • Beautiful, colorful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our baby's nursery. The nursery is lime green and hot pink and I wanted a rug to match the colors. The rug was rich in color and a nice quality. It looks sophisticated and whimsical at the same time. The pink is a hot pink and "green" is a chartreuse, a yellowish, light green.

    Read More
    kate1214 October 15, 2013
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has vibrant and lively color that added so much to our dining room. I loved it! If you are looking for a striking color punch or accent for a room, this is the rug to get. It just makes the design accent our dining room needed and I know I am sure to receive countless compliments on it! I am glad I stumbled on this when I surfed the web looking for these colors. It is thick enough to not seem like an indoor/outdoor carpet.

    Read More
    zoeabby1 September 23, 2013
  • Hot pink ikat rug review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is cute but looks different than the picture. The pink is much darker than it looked in the photo. The design has chartreuse in it which looked more dominant in the photo than it is in the actual rug. Still a cute rug just not quite the color i thought it was based on the photos. overall the size and quality are good for the price.

    Read More
    jenferry August 3, 2013
  • Shiny Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is an unusual color combination and pattern that I was looking forward to having in my bedroom but, upon unwrapping the rug, I discovered that there is such an extreme shine to it that I just couldn't keep it.

    Read More
    niloreid August 1, 2013
  • Bright and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ikat print rug enhanced by bright fuchsia and chartreuse coloring!

    Read More
    habitualchic June 11, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the rug back. The colors did not meet my expectations. I have a Tommy Hilfiger quilt in hot pink and lime green that I really like and I thought this rug would go perfectly. It clashed.

    Read More
    carolann700 April 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, especially for the price. I needed something inexpensive, but not cheap looking, for our study. The colors are vibrant, and the pattern is beautiful.

    Read More
    cadamy April 5, 2013
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier! The colors, size - all of it, just perfect! Going "bohemian chic" in my new digs, and this is perfect in my living room. If you want color and pattern that pops, you'll love this rug!!! This is not for someone who wants to "play it safe". Go bold, I say!

    Read More
    rkymtnmama3 April 2, 2013
  • This rug is super fun
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about this purchase, but I'm so happy I went through with it. It's a great size for a great price. If you like adding some unique colors and patterns to your world and you are on a budget this is the rug for you. I have it in my living room and I'm loving it.

    Read More
    mswineha March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this rug. The colors and design are beautiful. The rug will be in my baby girl's nursery, and it is perfect for that. For the price, this rug is fantastic.

    Read More
    raina01 February 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ponderingly April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links