Sale: $47.59

Save $8.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizon Scroll Hurricane Hammered Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sconces. Large, but filled the space I needed in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Gloria B. September 20, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase several for a very long hallway... Looks fab!

    Read More
    Pamela K. April 21, 2015
  • beautiful Product

    Very nice product with great packaging. The quality was great and overall a great buy!!!...

    Read More
    margerie July 8, 2013
  • Will look to buy one more of this

    This hurricane is really great and expensive looking. looking beautiful in my dining room getting lots of compliments will definitely recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    steverambo April 29, 2013
  • Will look to buy gain

    I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually we don't receive the same product we order, but after receiving my package was very much happy it was nicely packed the product was as seen in the picture quality was great getting lots of compliments will definitely shop again. thanks OS

    Read More
    joeymacdy April 19, 2013
  • really the best....

    This Scroll wall hurricane is really beautiful and expensive looking. I loved it....

    Read More
    monipasha March 14, 2013
  • very nicely packed and amazing Product

    I really liked this product getting lots of compliments looks beautiful in my room giving great look very happy and will shop again with Overestock.

    Read More
    21sams February 14, 2013
  • lovely product

    Amazing product looks expensive beautifully made really liked this hurricane, honestly will recommend to my friends.

    Read More
    kimkashi February 8, 2013
  • Awesome Product

    Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments.will definitely look to buy anotherone thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    pasure January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links