Today: $23.39

Was: $26.49

Save $3.10 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizon Embroidery Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good curtains, color was as previewed on site. Thin, not meant for keeping in heat or keeping out cold, very decorative.

    Read More
    Donna R H. March 13, 2017
  • Perfect for my rental
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a curtain to go in my condo that I lease out. These were perfect. I went with the darker color. The panels have a white liner. When they are hung, the liner and the light from outside make the curtains appear much lighter than they are.

    Read More
    Diane W. July 6, 2016
  • schymtz
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to mount, spice option is attractive. not room darkening but is an effective sunscreen.

    Read More
    David S. March 8, 2016
  • lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received lots of compliments on these curtains. Perfect balance and color with a very rich look. Need to be ironed right out of box as they come very wrinkled.

    Read More
    shoffslp February 16, 2016
  • Is a no for me
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the quality of the fabric and the color was not as shown in the photo

    Read More
    Allison W. February 2, 2016
  • not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    this was listed as a blackout curtain but is not.

    Read More
    melissa April 1, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Well the colors were too dark for my living room.

    Read More
    tgstock January 22, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look better in person than in the photos. They have a nice feel and are kind off shimmery. They look great for a great price.

    Read More
    pattylll November 22, 2014
  • Horizon curtains in spice/chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    I love the spice/ chocolate curtains. They match my decor perfectly. I would definitely recommend these...they turn out beautiful once ironed.

    Read More
    lovehomedecor1 November 20, 2014
  • Drapes are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought and returned several pair of curtains for my living room. These finally did the job! They are perfect and block out the light enough that it is not totally dark in the room, just letting enough light thru the upper portion of the drapes. Very nice.

    Read More
    belaineo September 19, 2014
  • Beware!!!!! This is very deceiving.
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say that the curtain is beautiful. I absolutely love it. However, you only get one curtain or panel. I think that the ad is very deceiving making you believe that you'll receive a set as the picture shows when in reality you only get one. Just thought I would let others know so they don't make the same mistake that I did. Now, I'll have to pay for shipping twice. Overstock, be more transparent in your advertising.

    Read More
    kcdavidson42 August 23, 2014
  • HorizOn Embroidery Grommet 84 inch panel
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the embroidery lap pearled sparkly in photo but is not. However, does look lovely.

    Read More
    sewjoysew October 31, 2013
  • Very pleased with these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly as described in the photo. I agree with some other comments that if you are trying to cover a larger window...you need to order at least 4 panels for a full look. I went back and actually got 6 total, as my bedroom window are quite tall and wide. Would highly recommend these curtains, they are easy to wash and easy to iron!

    Read More
    silkgardener October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my living room. They look amazing!!

    Read More
    dsatt October 10, 2013
  • Elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are really nice. They're somewhat thin, but I popped them in the dryer for about 15 minutes on steam and they came out perfect for hanging--no wrinkles. I got the spice and brown and the colors are true to the picture. I use them in my home office and they look elegant.

    Read More
    megmiles August 20, 2013
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two panels for my living room in the cinnamon/brown. The color seemed comparable to the pics, but they seemed a bit thin and shiny looking. Maybe they would work for a bedroom or office. I did return the order.

    Read More
    justi11 May 3, 2013
  • These panels are well made and look so rich
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these panels online with much hesitation after purchasing several other panels online at different sites, and returning for either wrong color or poor quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the richness of the color and luxurious look of the material. They add warmth to my living room. I would like to find throw pillows to match the spice color in the panel.

    Read More
    lineecas February 21, 2013
  • Nice - I purchased for my shower
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my shower curtains because I wanted them for the height. They do have small dots of orange and green right above the brown. However, it worked out perfect for me and my color scheme. Great quality!

    Read More
    bella4422 February 17, 2013
  • Beautiful dining room curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter and son-in-law's new home. It looks very elegant in their dining room. They are so pleased. Thanks!

    Read More
    rcafp January 23, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are very pretty with the embroidery, which is subtle, and are good quality. I really like the grommets. With 2x width of the window they look fine, but I'm going to add a couple more panels for a richer look. They're lightweight but lined, so they do block some light. I ordered 4 in gold, and on one panel the embroidery and brown section is 2" lower than the others. I plan to return it, but Overstock is out of the gold color. After a search I found them at W*mart and ordered a replacement panel from there plus two more panels. I hope everything lines up!

    Read More
    kayfz January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links