Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizon Embroidered Grommet 95-inch Window Curtain Panel - 50 x 95

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my master bedroom but in the last few years they have been hung in my dining room, kitchen doors, my master bedroom and now are in my guest room. Very full drape , I added a fleece lining inside for heat / cool / noise barrier. Afterwards they now offer complete room darkening too. Otherwise they are think, lightweight and I use a pull back. Nice lining and holds up well in the wash. Strong sunlight and they did not fade.

    Read More
    Darleen F. September 12, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, just what I was looking for since my house has high ceilings...

    Read More
    Patricia O. April 8, 2017
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 curtain 50×95 sku 791h2pan. And its on the paper work and I got one 50×95 and one 50×63 and I am so disappointed due to wrong order and I was not able to speak to anyone because its a international phone number that I was not able to make. And now I have to return the short one this is totally upsetting to me whoever got the order ready to be ship needs to pay more attention and this a mistake that could have been avoided

    Read More
    • Horizon Embroidered Grommet 95-inch Window Curtain Panel - 50 x 95
    Paula E. March 13, 2017
  • Thin fabric, not as nice in person as in pics.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric colors are nice, but very thin and do not darken the room at all. Disappointed, so returned items.

    Read More
    CoriD. January 19, 2017
  • c dillon
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous! Added such style to the room

    Read More
    Caryl D. December 7, 2016
  • Window curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, hangs nice

    Read More
    Flyme October 22, 2016
  • SSG
    Verified Purchase

    These have been in my kitchen for a little over a year and have not faded at all. I love them. I'd recommend

    Read More
    shayla d. August 20, 2016
  • bedroom curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This seem like it would look nice in the bedroom area

    Read More
    Le`Pesia C. June 30, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    So they were not expensive which is what I was seeking. They are a little thinner than I would have liked. And what I thought was silver threading 3/4 of the way down was actually a light gray. It still works but would have like the silver a lot better

    Read More
    Janet S. May 12, 2016
  • Doesn't look like the online images
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item based on the image pictured but I am sad to say it looks nothing like the picture. Based on the images I was expecting a curtain that looked elegant and carefully put together...the stitching and the "embroidery" looks cheaply done. Had to return it right away

    Read More
    Theresa N. March 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased drapes from a high end store and sent them back to purchase these. So happy I did! They are gorgeous and very well made! My only complaint is the wrinkles in them- they are hard to get out. But the drapes are beautiful!!

    Read More
    Jason H. January 18, 2016
  • SunnyFL
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice and block the light very well.

    Read More
    nyclights01 January 2, 2016
  • questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked way worse than on the picture. Wouldn't buy them if saw in the store. Fabric is of poor quality. Returned.

    Read More
    Mariya K. May 31, 2015
  • inferior qulaity
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rings where the panel goes into the rods are so tight that the fabric near the rods tore off.

    Read More
    Charlotte P. May 4, 2015
  • Postmaster
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding - absolutely beautiful! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Harriette B. March 30, 2015
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new curtains in our bedroom - beautiful fabric and they make the room so much darker in the early morning hours.

    Read More
    Gary B. February 12, 2015
  • molly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and color...they are a thin curtain

    Read More
    daisygirl1960 February 11, 2015
  • Dining room ...
    Verified Purchase

    Painted her living room light gray and I bought these curtains to match, So PERFECT!

    Read More
    CHERYL M. February 9, 2015
  • Very stylish looks really great
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look really great, although I was expecting a little heavier fabric and the panels need to be pressed to get the creases out.

    Read More
    Y December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my dining room! Love them! Very elegant looking and blocks the sunlight and heat on hot days!

    Read More
    WorkingGirl014 November 19, 2014