Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizon Embroidered Grommet 84-inch Window Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Susan B. July 23, 2017
  • Looked just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty. The picture makes the design look silver but it's a light gray. They are lightly lined so if you want true light blocking these are not that. Otherwise they look gorgeous with my black sheets and turquoise room.

    Read More
    Laura B. June 7, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Look better in the picture.

    Read More
    Debbie T. December 5, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping I had found the perfect set for our living room but when they came I saw how thin they were very disappointed.. they look more like a shower curtain then a window curtain... for the price they are worth the money.. and you only get one Curtain so make sure you buy accordingly

    Read More
    Christian H. December 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and good quality. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser385922 July 29, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Made the kitchen area look very elegant.

    Read More
    Terry C. June 24, 2016
  • Stager
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful well made hang perfect

    Read More
    mroy52 February 17, 2016
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 10 of these for my living room/dinning room and I love them! They are beautiful in person. I would recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    Stephanie January 23, 2016
  • Fine but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very good. However, I would have preferred a more substantial drape.

    Read More
    sbofromca November 28, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I live this, wash and hang up

    Read More
    Karen B. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful hanging in my bedroom. Blocks out some of the light.

    Read More
    annettebarrella September 8, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly as pictured. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    Dana M. August 20, 2015
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this. However, it's oncthe thin side. Just a great accent. But if you're looking for a thicker curtains, this is not it. I still like it though.

    Read More
    MD_lovers April 25, 2015
  • Rich looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves these including myself.

    Read More
    Rose S. March 22, 2015
  • Exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The color is pretty much spot on, and the fabric is smooth, they don't feel cheap at all. I use them as a curtain closet divider in a bedroom and they look great! I used some iron-on hemming to shorten them up and they are perfect.

    Read More
    shazoo00oo February 5, 2015
  • Wonderful Patio Door Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 panels for my patio double doors. They are at a wonderful price point and work well for my needs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Karen T. December 30, 2014
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is my go to place for curtains. These look like the picture and I'm very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Ritalou2 December 27, 2014
  • Nice just want I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a two colors in a curtain panel .So they were perfect for my living room and dining room Windows .

    Read More
    auntjersey December 3, 2014
  • Black and Grey curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these curtains for my bedroom. Was afraid they would be too formal. They are perfect! Look great!

    Read More
    wild79 September 28, 2014
  • UPSCALE CHIC LOOKING DRAPE
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is beautiful and very upscale. I am using on a double glass door on our remodeled basement. It hangs great is a perfect weight as it is not super heavy but good and is lined. For the price I was thrilled as I saw similar curtains for a much higher cost

    Read More
    dzdonna July 16, 2014
Sponsored Links