Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizon Embroidered Grommet 63-inch Window Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely CLurtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains they make my living room look very stylish....

    Read More
    Christie February 10, 2017
  • Exactly to image
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, just iron on low heat these are relatively thin, but I still love them.

    Read More
    Ovrstck18660599 November 7, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is perfect for what I needed it for. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    Tasha M. October 4, 2016
  • CURTIANS
    Verified Purchase

    GRAY & BLACK LOOK GREAT ON A WALL THAT'S GRAY & RED,DARCY

    Read More
    Darcy G. February 26, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the color its just kinda short for my window but over all its good

    Read More
    daisy jane g. January 8, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, look good in the space, have had many compiments

    Read More
    Cheryl D. October 26, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & fast delivery!

    Read More
    Brenda H. October 16, 2015
  • Nervous Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels goes well with the Madison Park Infinity 7-Piece comforter set. I was surprised how well they compliment each other.

    Read More
    Mark W. July 16, 2015
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I like how my window look now and receive lot compliments

    Read More
    Maria G. April 28, 2015
  • Not bad just not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the curtains to be a little more metallic looking based on the picture

    Read More
    Jeanine D. April 9, 2015
  • OK but...
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain looked gorgeous in the picture, especially the silver thread design. When I received it, the curtain was nice but the silver design was a dull gray thread. It did not pop for me like in the picture. Returning it. If you did not expect that detail to be a silvery thread then I am sure you would love the curtain.

    Read More
    polominican October 29, 2014
  • Not as thick as I'd prefer but pretty & nice.
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw these, I knew they'd be perfect for our newly remodeled kitchen during warm/cool weather. They're still not as thick as I'd prefer for privacy at night. I'll use thicker curtains in winter. Even so, they look stunning as part of the décor, especially when topped by a multi-colored valance that I made to represent all of the main colors in the room.

    Read More
    reuseit September 22, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very attractive. Unfortunately they weren't quite what I expected. They are a little too light weight to fold nicely, like the picture. On the positive side, they are not see through and do keep the light out, and they move easily on the curtain rod.

    Read More
    momdillon June 27, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the curtains but they aren't as long as I thought they would be an error more likely on my part.

    Read More
    nessia42 October 13, 2013
  • not recommened
    Verified Purchase

    very poorly made! fabric of poor quality does not iron well!

    Read More
    gilmoe October 10, 2013
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the curtains. They came exactly how they are described.

    Read More
    dva4lfe July 21, 2013
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains looks fine but very ordinary quality. They don't give a rich look as in the picture. Also, it is mentioned that they are blackout but they aren't.

    Read More
    darora2 January 26, 2013
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my guest room. Color of drapes match my comforter/dust ruffle.

    Read More
    mowe October 25, 2012
  • very much what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very nice. Add an elegant element to the room. The colors are as they are depicted in the advert and go well with a variety of room colors. I have them in a Taupe painted room with a purpe bed and dark woods. Very nice. The picutre in teh advert implies a longer curtain. They are just over 5feet long and cover a 3'x3' window very well when you buy two panels. Would love to get another set in the green/blue color.

    Read More
    grizzlybasinranch August 28, 2012
  • Curtains nice, Lining bad
    Verified Purchase

    The white interior lining (meant to make them "blackout") ruined the look. I removed the white lining (by ripping it out) and they look nice. I had to refinish the seams where I took out the white lining.

    Read More
    amylgeek March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links