Read All Reviews for Horizon Embroidered Grommet 63-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Horizon embroidered grommet curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice !! They far exceeded my expectations. I needed something pretty and not expensive and machine washable. These are on our front living room window. We have a very nosey German Shepherd who loves to look out the front window since we also live on the corner lot!! Style and function is what we needed and got with these drapes.

    Read More
    sandra k. October 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are lined and very pretty up close they have some little sewn-in details that I didn't expect. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Claudia W. October 14, 2015
  • Spruce up your room in a few minutes
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains add great warm color to the room. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 21, 2015
  • Horizon Embroidered Grommet 63" curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 for our bedroom and they are stunning. I am waiting on a new comforter with pillows, bed skirt and pillow covers and they will look beautiful together. I didn't want the 84" and the 63" size fits perfect.

    Read More
    ljwm1989 March 26, 2014
  • pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Not too dark, they still let a little light through. Goes great with a mixed brown tone bedroom!

    Read More
    leann78 March 21, 2014
  • Rich looking Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for room darkener curtains keep looking but if you want a beautiful classy looking curtain in rich gold and brown coloring then you came to the right set of curtains. Gold and browns come in different shads as we all know but these curtains have the most rich looking gold and brown combination. I couldn't be happier with my choice. I got the 63 inch because of the room I have them in I didn't want them to the floor. My windows are lower to the floor and this come down just below the window sill. Very happy with them and you will be too! They do need to be ironed as they are wrinkled when you take them out but they iron easily and I don't like to iron!

    Read More
    lsmurphy1218 January 25, 2014
  • Nice but do not block light very well
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and elegant curtain, however the layer is too think that u will need another layer to block light from outside. At night, I can still see some light outside thru the curtain but it is fairly good product with this price

    Read More
    cici1111 July 9, 2013
  • Nice colors & design....good price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace some darker, blackout curtains in my bedroom. Liked the color scheme but top color matched the walls too much. I wanted more of a contrasting color. Curtains are more sheer than I was hoping for so I did return them. However, the quality and style were very nice.

    Read More
    pebbles004 January 9, 2013
  • Looks like a shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This looks and feels like a shower curtain. I would never put this on a window. Good price and great customer service. I could return it but would cost $9 to return a $19 product. Just not worth it.

    Read More
    lisakay0 November 28, 2012
  • Quality not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a thicker curtain, with a thicker lining. Both lining and curtain material are nearly sheer, thus not providing enough sun blockage as needed.

    Read More
    signgirl01 September 21, 2012
  • Holding up well and look great

    Have had these a few months now. They look quite rich in the room, hang well. Happy with them.

    Read More
    jamikey September 8, 2012
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They match beautifully with my decor and have a rich look. Everyone so far who has seen them all love them. These are much nice quality then I expected and the colors on the site were true. These are not light blocking. Yes, they are dark colored and lined, but light does still filter through making them not too heavy. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    lizzym24 February 13, 2012
  • Attractive curtains of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the curtains so far. I have only opened the package and not hung them yet, but they are of good material and the color and decoration is vey nice. I expect them to work out very well and to last a long time.

    Read More
    mexgypsies November 22, 2011
  • Decent curtains for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the lining was a little thicker to offer more privacy, but nevertheless the curtains look fairly good. In full lighting you can see through them.

    Read More
    kc2u September 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joisa D. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links