Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizon Antique Copper Jagged Edge Bowls (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    faizain August 29, 2013
  • Excellent product

    I am glad I did! It looks fantastic (and a lot more expensive than it was). will buy one more set soon.

    Read More
    margerie July 10, 2013
  • thanks OS

    the antique jagged bowl is amazing loved the quality and finish the packing of the product was great, will definitely shop again on OS.....

    Read More
    trumpss June 28, 2013
  • so much happy to this product

    this product is very nicely made looks beautiful in copper antique and matching my room perfectly. thanks OS for great buy

    Read More
    adrew121 June 11, 2013
  • amazing finish

    this is great product looks beautiful in my dining room. Very happy to have this bowl set, will look to buy one more in some time. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    shyer May 31, 2013
  • Awesome Product

    We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on Home accents on O are great. very pleased with my purchase will look to shop again on OS.

    Read More
    joeymacdy April 19, 2013
  • so happy

    very pleased with my purchase! amazing product and quality will definitely recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    jacore April 3, 2013
  • very pleased with my purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and i am really very pleased with item and it was very nicely packed very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    winslet April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls. I've displayed them over my kitchen cabinets and they look beautiful. The color and texture both look nice and rich. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy pretty copper bowls!

    Read More
    deniseinchicago March 5, 2013
  • beautiful Design

    i was nervous buying a product online, but was pleasantly surprised. this product looks beautiful excellent finish and it was delivered fast. definately recommend it!

    Read More
    vectr February 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous

    Very cute set of Bowls, sturdy and exactly as described. You can fill them with all kinds of things to make them look more attractive great buy.

    Read More
    jenilopezgal December 26, 2012
  • Awesome

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    willididi December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links