Today: $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hopsack Grommet Top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the burgundy pair, admired the color and quality, but they just did not look right where I wanted to put them, so I had to return. The material is definitely not opaque, but also does provide complete privacy. The grommets are rich dark oil rubbed bronze (at least on this color), very attractive. Nice product.

    Read More
    suebean November 15, 2011
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtains easy to hang. Wish they were heavier. I really like the grommet look

    Read More
    tuckntess November 15, 2011
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these curtains, but they were too short for my patio door. The rod is hung higher than normal though so will be returning and order longer.

    Read More
    amberlyavery October 13, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love these curtain fantastic!! Excellent price ...thx overstock!!

    Read More
    apkm October 7, 2011
  • Nice, casual looking drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These unlined grommet drapes were exactly what I was wanting. They look perfect in my son's casual, soft-contemporary living areas.

    Read More
    dellpc1 October 5, 2011
  • Good Basic Drapery
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a basic grommet drape for a internal doorway. The texture is good and the workmanship was also good.

    Read More
    shelbyly September 20, 2011
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    got this in wheat and chocolate. The wheat looks richer and gives a very nice look next to solid wall paint. Would definately order again. thanks!

    Read More
    wrfip September 10, 2011
  • GREAT CURTAIN, GREAT VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MATERIAL, LOOKS GREAT, A GREAT VALUE. VERY ELEGANT WINDOW DRESSING.

    Read More
    anamaria02 September 1, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great! I love them! They look very expensive.

    Read More
    wiscojo August 22, 2011
  • "Casual Chic"
    Verified Purchase

    loved these drapes -- casual but chic appearance; unlined and lightweight, they allow some light through. Had to return them, unfortunately, only because I didn't realize that I needed 92" long drapes. Wish I could have kept them!

    Read More
    ghillie August 10, 2011
  • great material
    Verified Purchase

    I am a frequent Overstock shopper and buyer. I think these curtains may be my best purchase. The product matches the description very accurately. I did use my clothes dryer on the curtains before hanging them. I have no wrinkles at all. The fabric is semi-transparent which is what I desired. The texture of the fabric is sort of rough , an informal look. I also love the grommet design, they slide so easily and are easy to arrange if opened or closed. great price. I'm happy.

    Read More
    carolrc August 9, 2011
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very nice. I put them in the den. I wouldn't use them for a formal setting

    Read More
    annie0426 August 7, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains and they look great in my den. I don't close them so am not concerned that they let light through. They are a classic loose hopsack weave so would not work if you want to use them for privacy. I've looked at similar products in department stores where the prices are much higher. These are similar quality with a much lower price tag.

    Read More
    mtntreasures July 30, 2011
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with these panels. Loved the texture and the big grommets. The color was exactly what I was looking for and on top of that for a great price! Loved them so much I was debating buying them in another color.

    Read More
    dda1228 July 18, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The wheat color, dark grommets and woven fabric are perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    wankogirl July 13, 2011
  • money well spent on these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look great and give a nice contemporary look--I like the fabric--it allows for privacy and filter in some light

    Read More
    moemac July 12, 2011
  • great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these curtains after looking at all the curtains on the site. i wanted something that would match with our newly painted rooms. i didn't want anything too formal and these curtains match perfectly in all rooms hence why i have ordered more.

    Read More
    dianeaustralia1 July 6, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of panels. Just a bit darker than I expected from thhe picture but still happy with it.

    Read More
    md23 June 28, 2011
  • Great curtains and color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful but thin. The color is accurate and love that they come in pairs instead of sold individually!

    Read More
    coolhome10 June 15, 2011
  • Simple, Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Had the perfect combination of contemporary and sophisticated, fabric needed a little pressing, but flows very nicely. The color blends with different fabrics in the room. Great puirchase, and once again, cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    gardenia0 May 10, 2011
Sponsored Links