Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hopsack Grommet Top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Disappointed when I went to order more and they were out of stock. But I will wait for them to come back. Look way more expensive than what you pay for

    Read More
    swanson202 April 21, 2017
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    The color in picture is more yellow than the color they truly are. Exactly what i wanted. I have 3 sets for my large living area and they give a nice rustic feel. But what i trlu love is not even my kittens could destroy or snag these during their playing.

    Read More
    cpeters3 January 12, 2016
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful curtains! Color was exactly what I wanted. Great quality and well worth the price!!

    Read More
    bonnie71 May 31, 2014
  • Good quality, nice color, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a casual pair of "drapes" for my enclosed porch. They are a perfect color (I bought the tan one). I wanted grommets for ease of use. They are not as rough as hopsacking or burlap but look similar with a nice feel to them. They have a generous hem and drape nicely. The price was just right and they exactly what I was looking to buy.

    Read More
    paony May 22, 2014
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice and hang beautifully. I ordered them in the green. The fabric is somewhat shear so it lets some natural light in during the day while still providing privacy at night. I have them in my family room and my bedroom.

    Read More
    la77777 April 8, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are a linen type look and are beautiful. I have blinds on the window but wanted to dress it up. If you are looking for something to completely darken the room, these re not it.

    Read More
    jksixfour March 12, 2014
  • Slate if blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. It is definitely Hopsack which I expected and wanted. It provides a casual texture to the room. The panels are well made but the color Slate was truely Blue. Was going to return but I waited too long to decide.

    Read More
    cathleen71 February 3, 2014
  • Beautiful purchase! Would highly recommend .
    Verified Purchase

    The material is so nice ! Beautiful color ! Great buy! and fast delivery! Customer service is awesome!

    Read More
    mbrax January 31, 2014
  • These curtains were just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and workmanship of these curtains is great. They are well made and hung very nicely after being pressed. Only disappointment was in the color. I assumed that the color slate was gray, however, I find these to border on blue. They work for me, but color was not exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    baxter15 January 30, 2014
  • Just the right amount of sheer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of these hopsack curtains. I was looking for something that was somewhat sheer - I want to be able to see out the window when the curtains are drawn. I was looking to replace some very sheer curtains that did nothing to filter out the sunlight, and found these. They were a bargain at this price & the blue color is really lovely - a steel blue. During the day, I can still see the trees outside & a good deal of light still comes in the window, but just enough. At night, I feel like it provides enough privacy. I was expecting a burlap-like texture, but they aren't nearly that rough and flow nicely. We ended up buying the Oatmeal color and 2 more pairs of the Blue for elsewhere in the house. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    buyerstl December 31, 2013
  • hopsack grommet curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    While the product is what I was looking for the color represented on line was not the same. Returning product.

    Read More
    jamapop November 10, 2013
  • Hopsack Grommet Top Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of curtains, easy to install. Lets in lots of natural light yet provided enough privacy.

    Read More
    ladyhawk3 October 22, 2013
  • Nice Cutrins
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice inexpensive curtains. They are of a good quality and they look great in our home.

    Read More
    rich9595 August 28, 2013
  • Great quality, exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, hang beautifully, color was perfect and price was reasonable. I have had so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    leweshigh July 31, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the curtains was good. I returned them only for the color. The wheat color appears gold but in reality it is more in the beige family.

    Read More
    timberyork July 23, 2013
  • Not the best panels
    Verified Purchase

    Each panel was a different length by about 1/2" and they are suppose to be 84" length - there were more like 83, I hung them on the same rod after taking down my old grommet panels and they were 1" shorter. The color also was NOT as gold as in the picture. One panle came with a "flaw" in the side of that panel. I am returning them today.

    Read More
    jimmy12866 July 13, 2013
  • Nice curtains = no privacy...
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very pretty with a small hopsack pattern weave. They are not lined however, and do not offer any privacy whatsoever when looking through them at night into a well lit room. I've since returned them.

    Read More
    misschris00700 May 3, 2013
  • Fair curtains just color shown is off.
    Verified Purchase

    Fair curtain, casual style, should be an easy care window treatment. Only reason I returned mine was the color wasn't gold but more of a brownish tan. Customer service was excellent and assisted in my return.

    Read More
    kisbykjs April 26, 2013
  • Classy drapes/curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes turned out to be wonderful and classy looking. I chose gray and burgandy and they are beautiful. If you want blackout type drapes, these are not for you. But they keep most of the daylight out. I love these. The grommet tops make them easy to move back and forth on the rod.

    Read More
    navymom131 April 19, 2013
  • Love these curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtain panels. It's a little like denim/burlap, but more classy. They go great with my primitive decor. We hung on a wrought iron curtain rod and they look wonderful. My only suggestion is to make sure you choose curtain rod brackets that are 2"+ away from the wall to ensure the grommets can lay correctly on the rod.

    Read More
    jrigdon112 March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links