Today $95.49

MSRP: $149.99

Save $54.50 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hoover WH20200 TwinTank Enhanced Disinfecting Steam Mop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally clean floors
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is always complaining about her socks getting dirty at home. (she's a super clean freak!) She's coming next week, so of course I don't want her socks to get dirty at MY house. I don't think my floors have ever been this clean. This would be perfect for someone with a baby/crawler.

    Read More
    mikenvickie December 13, 2017
  • Don’t waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This device left streaks on my tile floors and left the floor sticky. It barely created any steam - yes I followed the instructions. I am return it. swifter wetjet does a better job without leaving a mess behind.

    Read More
    debelsu December 6, 2017
  • Why did I wait so long?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have hardwoods and 3 terriers. I've looked at these for years and thought, sounds like a pain to use. It Is NOT! It's Fabulous! Easy! Quick! Effective! Glorious! Also a great price. Removable and washable pads make it even better! Highly recommend! I used constant steam and was able to do the entire kitchen without refilling. LOVE the corner shape.

    Read More
    juliajae November 17, 2017
  • Great steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this steam mop. My last steam mop was a shark, I love this one much more. I didn't think I would like the shape of it but it is great in the corners and fits everywhere.

    Read More
    Donna D. November 8, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owed several steam mops over the years and this is by far the BEST! Easy to use. Powerful. Love the dual tanks. Love the different mop heads to clean carpets & hardwood too! 5 stars!

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 12, 2017
  • Best steam mop by far
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great steam mop. I like that I can freshen carpets, and sanitize my floors. The shape make it easy to use, and get into hard to reach corners. Lightweight, and the storage tray makes it easy to store.

    Read More
    Janeice M. August 15, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    It does a good job on my floors. It was very easy to put together, and easy to use.

    Read More
    Susan A. August 14, 2017
  • My first steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This my first steam mop so I can't compare it to any other brands or previous steam mops I have owned. It looks nice, nice color. Easy to put together ( just stick the handle in the body). I like the idea of the twin tanks and it seemed to heat up quickly. The three microfiber pads and a sample bottle of cleaner was great. I have used it once and it worked as it should. The grey tray is a plus to set your steam mop into. The price is good deal when consider what you can do with it ( hard floors and carpets). I am satisfied in my purchase and would recommend.

    Read More
    Mark G. June 8, 2017
  • Does what is says
    Verified Purchase

    Does what is says, nice steamer for the price, gets into corners which is great

    Read More
    Kathy H. June 6, 2017
  • Bad experience!
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    I bought this a month ago and am so unhappy because I went to put in a place to pick up something and it fell and the handle was BROKE into bits, the material quality of this mop is very poor. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY IN THIS!

    Read More
    CARMEN7 May 28, 2017
  • Not as powerful as previous model
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had previously owned the Hoover twin tank steam mop and loved it's easy use and powerful steam. After multiple years of heavy use, I decided to puchased another so that I could have one for each floor of the house. This enhanced model was a disappointment. While it runs much quieter than the old model, it is much less powerful. It does the job for a light cleaning but is not as good as the old on tougher dirt. Did not want to go thru the hassle of returning it so I kept it. Will likely consider another brand next purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. April 30, 2017
  • Attractive but not sturdy
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    I loved it when I first bought it, and who wouldn't? When new it works beautifully. However things quickly started to turn sour as the plastics clips for the tanks kept breaking and thus the moo leaked. Now after 3 years and as many trips to the shop to have it fixed it has died. I had expected a much better quality for the money I spent.

    Read More
    Carbo198444 April 19, 2017
  • Wish it were more durable
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    This is the fourth one I've bought, one for a cottage, one for a gift, second for home. Love the ease of use, how clean the floors are with just steam, tile and hard wood. However, the one at the cottage fell over and the top of the bottom cracked - it still works, but is not steady. And now the on/off button stopped working on my home one. I bought a replacement as it didn't make $$ sense to pay to repair this item from 2013. Just wish these were built to last.

    Read More
    RCWT April 19, 2017
  • Defective Model
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    Three months ago I purchased another Twin Tank mop to replace my existing 2-year old TT mop because the plastic tanks failed to lock securely rendering it useless. I had no issues replacing it; two years seems an average lifespan for an oft-used product. And I really liked the mop. However, the indicator light doesn't turn on and the mop fails to power up. I'm upset that it only lasted three months--

    Read More
    theresam April 10, 2017
  • steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    works good very easy to use

    Read More
    bonnie s. March 27, 2017
  • Did outstanding job!! Arrived timely.
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    Used this the day after I received it. Very simple to finish putting together. Really like the scent of the cleaning solution. Worked beautifully, I'll never hand mop again. Arrived timely.

    Read More
    Older Shopper February 17, 2017
  • Best Steam Cleaner Ever For All Floors...
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    Totally love it! This product is amazing and works wonders on all floors, even refreshes rugs or carpet! Not to mention it has a water filter so floors stay shiny & streak free and any kind of water is perfectly fine to use. And the best part is the option to clean with only steam or with both steam & floor cleaner solution (which also works great & smells fabulous) with it's incredible twin tank! The cord is long and so easy to use. The price is beyond reasonable for it. I am so happy with this purchase and believe me, with four small (and very messy) children, I have tried all of the very best & latest steam mops of all different kinds and brands out there, and this one is hands down the best by far!

    Read More
    RapidAutoTechWife February 6, 2017
  • Hoover steam mop now useless - broken plastic clips
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    Hoover steam mop worked well for 24 months, then small plastic clip broke off that holds solution tank, next use the 2nd clip broke off; tank no longer can remain snug in place, no solution was getting thru. Mop now useless to clean effectively, would never buy this model again unless Hoover used metal clips can be replaced. Very angry about the poor design for such a tiny part to render the whole unit useless.

    Read More
    burnabee January 27, 2017
  • great floor cleaner
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    I bought this mop and I have fell in love with it. I no longer hated to have to mop the floors as it was so easy. This is a great mop. Mine stopped working after four months but I took it to the local service center and the company issued me a brand new mop. Nice to have companies who still try to make the consumer happy. Way to go Hoover!

    Read More
    mo4288 December 29, 2016
  • Easy to Use
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    Great Product, did a great job on my Tiled Kitchen and Dinning Room Floors. It has worked for about 11 months but all of a sudden it stopped steaming and stopped feeding cleaning solution. I attempted to clean it with White Vinegar which only seemed to do a little. I then used a CLR 50% solution that did better job but it still does not work properly. It still does not steam and the solution does not feed. Help!!.

    Read More
    pgeorge1944 November 27, 2016