Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hoover S2220 Flair Bagless Upright Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Much Power
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very short cord so if you are using it for a larger space you will have to continually unplug it and move it. It is very light weight so lifting is not a problem. I use it on a wood floor so the power is not much of an issue. It picks up the obvious things on the floor but I doubt it could handle a rug or carpet very well.

    Read More
    mpars April 25, 2017
  • Still have it, good suction.
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it, good suction.

    Read More
    martyparty November 6, 2016
  • Bought for college apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Son loved it. Lasted longer then most, son loved it for 3 years till he killed it. But wanted another just like it. So that says a lot.

    Read More
    vicpat August 2, 2016
  • PEGGY'S
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS GOOD FOR SMALL PICK UPS

    Read More
    prokey June 15, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't bother to use this for long, because it did not work for me. I have pets, so perhaps that was it.

    Read More
    clc0402 May 8, 2016
  • Great little vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Have a lot of hardwood floors in my home. This stick vac is so handy to use rather than pull the heavy Hoover out of the closet and use the wand and hose. Also bought another for upstairs, different model. Like them both very much.

    Read More
    boxcargal November 14, 2015
  • Not Enough Suction power
    Verified Purchase

    I already threw this vacuum away because after a few uses, there is no more power to suck the dust.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. July 28, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time. It goes low low low, pivots, two controls for the depth of a rug, does the job fabulously and is lightweight and easy to store. The long cord is great. Extremely happy I purchased this vacuum.

    Read More
    pisces28 July 9, 2015
  • Great at first
    Verified Purchase

    We only had this for about a month before it stopped working. While it was running, it worked great.

    Read More
    dkmont June 17, 2015
  • Old mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vac! I broke the head on my first Flair after sometime--immediately bought another... Light weight, but mighty little thing❤️

    Read More
    oldmamma May 1, 2015
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Has great suction, easy to clean and is very light and maneuverable. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    radarvector April 22, 2015
  • A hidden gem!
    Verified Purchase

    I say hidden, because these babies are hard to find in stores. I've bought three -two for housewarming gifts- (yeah, I know, who gives a vacuum cleaner for a gift!) ;~) ,but they are performing better than any other small vac that's out there, and the price can't be beat. Like others have said, it's not the best for whole-house vac jobs, but single room quick clean up is perfect. And no bags to replace. The snap-out dirt container is quick and easy to empty, and the filter can be rinsed and reused forever.

    Read More
    cheerioskid April 21, 2015
  • Gayle
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on linoleum floors.

    Read More
    Gayle M. January 6, 2015
  • love it until it breaks
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second one in 3 years. I thought the first one broke because I was too rough but then the 2nd one broke too, and faster . I think it runs great when working but poor quality

    Read More
    suecwc February 9, 2014
  • Hoover S2220 Flair Bagless Upright Stick Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    We had it for less than a year and it died. It worked well when it worked. Was sad it died so quickly.

    Read More
    sbit January 28, 2014
  • Love this vacuum.
    Verified Purchase

    It has great suction, a long cord and a sleek style. What more can you ask of this little Hoover? Don't hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    clp11 November 10, 2013
  • Hoover S2220 Flair Bagless Upright Stick Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This Hoover S2220 Flair Bagless Upright Stick Vacuum works very well.

    Read More
    dchad48 September 30, 2013
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It is very light and does the job! We have hardwood flors and carpet and it works great on both!

    Read More
    costinasr September 25, 2013
  • Good Suction, Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Good suction. Very lightweight. Wish it wasn't corded but otherwise a good purchase.

    Read More
    afashionado August 14, 2013
  • WOW!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although, I couldn't use mine ... I would recommend it to people who can. I have severe arthritis in my hands & it's difficult for me to handle small things like the filter inside the canister stick. It requires washing out in the sink & should be done after each use. I will say, this stick vacuum has more power & suction than most uprights!!! So, if you don't mind cleaning the bin (small filter) each time ... go for it! It's a great stick vacuum esp for the price!

    Read More
    tiamomomma August 11, 2013
Sponsored Links