Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hoover H3044 FloorMate SpinScrub Widepath Upright Hardwood Floor Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Floor mate works great. However, replacement parts are a little too expensive.

    Read More
    Frank C. February 3, 2016
  • okay cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery, cleans okay. we don't use it as a vaccumm. a mop is easier to use as I have limited hand mobility.

    Read More
    joankristi June 30, 2012
  • Hoover H3044 FloorMate
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only cleaning machine that did not use heat that I could find for my hard surface floors (Laminate) and it works great!

    Read More
    smacky555 January 11, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as promised and the floor cleaner works well, I love it!

    Read More
    laddiebailey December 20, 2011
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the Hoover Floor Vacuum for a couple of months and it works well on the tile floor and wood floor. On the grout lines not so well even with the grout brush on.. It took off some of the dirt in the grout lines but left quite a bit behind. Maybe the next cleaning will get more off. , we will have to wait and see. Otherwise a fine product that works as described.

    Read More
    damarchman November 7, 2011
  • Hoover H3044 FloorMate Spinscrub
    Verified Purchase

    The product worked better than its replacement and the cost was far under the cost at the department stores. It arrived promptly and we are very satisfied with its ease of use and overall cleaning results.

    Read More
    mistismom October 21, 2011
  • I am happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the floor cleaner. I really needed the special brush for tile grout as I have lots of tile. Hope it keeps the grout clean as my previous floor cleaner didn't even touch the grout.

    Read More
    redpepper47 October 7, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this product is wonderful... after using it my floors felt so clean.... it even cleaned the grout between my tile floors... the cleaner that is used in it even has a good scent to it.

    Read More
    jellybean18 October 2, 2011
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these and when I wear out my 2nd one I am going to get another one! It works great! I just got one for my daughter who is moving into her new home that has all hard flooring. There is no way you can do what this does by hand.... When you see what it gets off your floors you will never go back to mopping!

    Read More
    usafmom2010 September 6, 2011
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to pick up the dog hair of my forever-shedding dog. Unfortunately, this "vacuum" doesn't "suck". It leaves a lot behind, it doesn't pick up much at all - in fact, dog food is "too big" for it. Paper scraps or food pieces won't be picked up. Takes more work than sweeping and doesn't leave the floor looking clean at all. Using the "wet" part is more work than it's worth as well. Overall, this was a bad investment for what I needed. I really thought it would be good but it's not doing anything I'd like in a "floor sweeper" - my regular vacuum is better than this.

    Read More
    cherylogle August 31, 2011
  • Hoover H3044 Floor Mate
    Verified Purchase

    The Hoover H3044 Floor Mate wasn't exactly what I was expecting. It is larger than the one that I actually wanted. I haven't had it long enough to really give an opinion of it.

    Read More
    cbstarzdane August 30, 2011
  • It Does the Job!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Hoover Floormate. I have tile throughout my condo and it works good. I haven't tried the grout cleaner yet. I like the feature of the fold down handle. It makes it so easy to store. I recommend this to anyone who has tile or hardwood floors.

    Read More
    anita7 April 24, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for anyone who hates washing their floors................................

    Read More
    daynadash April 4, 2011
  • love it , great leaky dog fix
    Verified Purchase

    love it, this is my second one and would not live without it , great for leaky dogs. lol

    Read More
    bonita45 April 2, 2011
  • This thing rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe I had been mopping my floors with a rag mop and bucket, for years. This will save your back and hands! Ok, don't expect miracles, when it comes to the vacuum function. It will only get the light stuff. I still use my shop vac or upright vacuum to get large particles or major dog hair. The floor washing function alone for this machine is worth it. It will still take the same amount of time, because you have to let the brushes pass over the floor slowly, but it is much less labor intesive than old fashioned mopping. It is so nice to see the dirty water, on what I thought, was an "ok" floor. I love that it also keeps the clean solution and dirty water separate, so you know it is really cleaning the floor, unlike a mop and bucket, where you are just re-using the dirty water. Totally worth the price!

    Read More
    radiochin March 24, 2011
  • Shame on you Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks and probably works great....but it didn't say in the description that it was for hard floors only. I was not familiar with Floormate models, so I had no idea it was not for carpets. So if you are looking for a carpet cleaner, this is not it !!!! Overtsock, please write what is on the front of the box in the page description next time!!!!!!

    Read More
    shantayw March 4, 2011
  • FLOORMATE
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this, need only one machine. It vacuum's and cleans with same machine. I even use this just to get the dog hair off my travertine. I notice even though my floors did not look dirty, my grout lines are much cleaner. I would buy this again

    Read More
    tjris February 5, 2011
  • vacumn
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this machine. He had an old hoover floor mate that was on its last legs after hard usage. (3 dogs and 3 cats). he likes this one even better

    Read More
    grovewoman January 11, 2011
  • happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    after ten years my original Hoover FloorMate just wore out and it was time to buy a new one. The unit arrived on time, in just two days, in fact --- package perfect. It is a plug and use - no assembly. Immediately began using it. Same results are original product - tile floors and grout - clean

    Read More
    suz3349 January 11, 2011
  • Great for ceramic floors!
    Verified Purchase

    The FloorMate SpinScrub worked really well on my ceramic kitchen floor, it even cleaned the white grout lines (comes with a grout brush and special grout cleaner). It's easy to use and Overstock's price is super! Buy it!

    Read More
    dlrer November 28, 2010
Sponsored Links