Today $201.99

At other retailer: $278.67

Save $76.68 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hoover F7452-900 SteamVac All-terrain 6-brush Dual V Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hoover F7452-900 SteamVac All-terrain 6-brush Dual
    Verified Purchase

    great buy good price I will buy again

    Read More
    bigmoney7 July 12, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very handy as I foster a lot of puppies and kittens. I also have two young children in the house and things can get messy. My only complaint is that if you have water in the chamber and tip it back to move it, the seals are not tight, causing it to leak. The ease of use is top notch and it definitely gets the dirt out. I would recommend.

    Read More
    imtracygraham July 3, 2017
  • Came within day
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money he loves it great price great gift for anyone

    Read More
    Kristi O. July 1, 2017
  • Hoover SteamVac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality for a shampooer however it is not a sSteamvac. There is nothing on it other than filling it up with hot water in it. But it still did an excellent job cleaning the carpet.

    Read More
    maggy44 May 23, 2017
  • Broke within 30 Minutes
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    Literally the first day using the product the clean water tank strap that locks it into place broke. This is so disappointing.

    Read More
    Gabrielle April 30, 2017
  • Great for pet stains/odors
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    Exceeded my expectations. Removed dog urine stains and odor with just uses. Also did a fabulous job on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Shelly152 April 28, 2017
  • easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for use on hardwood floors, tile, as well as, carpet. Have used 3 times since purchase with pet stain remover for carpeted areas. Easy to setup and use. Just remember to lock in the clean water tank properly. Practice this a few times before use! Overall, has worked great. Floors are cleaner than ever. Grout looks new, wood is shiny, and carpets are stain free and smell great.

    Read More
    rebecca h. April 17, 2017
  • Cleans really well.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the way the Hoover SteamVac cleans both the carpets and my wood floors. What I do not love is the hose caddy and water tank. The hose kept falling off, so in my opinion, the hose caddy is useless. It needs a different design. The water tank that collects the dirty water is great! It is very stable. There are two clips that hold it in place, but the water tank that holds the hot water and the soap just pushes into place and does not lock into place (although it says it is supposed to). Once in awhile it slips out and falls forward. I thought it was locked into place but I was mistaken. It should have locking clips like the bottom tank. It would also be nice if the soap dispenser was detachable and maybe if there were 2 so they could easily be changed between wooden floors and area rugs, etc. Also, the squeegee attachment does not stay on. It constantly slips off as well. It would be better to have clips that fastened to the top or over the top of the cleaner; or better yet, velcro straps. The greatest thing about the cleaner is it cleans great!

    Read More
    musicmom832 April 17, 2017
  • it works good but this steamvac it more for a man.
    Verified Purchase

    it work good but this steamvac it more for a man. it hard for me to work it and it big

    Read More
    juan b. March 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    The first day I received it, I used it in two rooms! So far, I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Lori0819 March 10, 2017
  • Does an Excellent Job Everytime!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how this steamvac cleans. The "Rinse Only" feature is really nice and a time saver. I have also used one of the attachments to clean upholstery. The machine is a power house!

    Read More
    Tanya D. February 25, 2017
  • Handle broke during first use.
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    Just bought it. The machine does a nice job on my floors but the handles are cheap junk. The blue handle on the clean water tank broke on first use and I taped it together to finish the job. Why can't you manufacture something to last? From the reviews I've read I am nervous about this lasting more than a few cleans.

    Read More
    Deh413 February 20, 2017
  • Junk! Look elsewhere.
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    Total Junk! Poorly made. Plastic gears broke and brushes won't spin! Will never buy a hoover anything again!

    Read More
    Bradman January 20, 2017
  • Hoover steam vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing I have purchase clean very deep not heavy easily cleans and finished fast very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser82266 January 11, 2017
  • NOT SURE WHAT THERE TALKING ABOUT
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    I'VE BOUGHT THEM OVER THE YEARS THEIR NOT PERFECT BUT WHAT PRODUCT IS THEIR THE ONLY ONE THAT OFFERS AUTO RINSE IT CUTS YOUR TIME IN HALF . I'M SURE ITS THE PEOPLE THAT DIDN'T BUY THE EXTENDED SERVICE WARRANTY THESE DAYS YOU NEED IT ON ALL PRODUCTS NOTHING MADE LIKE IT USED TO THE LIKE TURN OVER MORE MONEY

    Read More
    DADDYD38 January 5, 2017
  • Hoover Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, great power suction and I love the separate cleaning mixture//water containers

    Read More
    Donna J. December 27, 2016
  • It does a great job.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the larger capacity tanks. Now I can keep up with my aging Jack Russell, if you know what I mean.

    Read More
    OstkUser517832 December 22, 2016
  • Husband loves his new SteamVac!
    Verified Purchase

    He just scrubbed our carpeting & this scrubber worked like a charm! Leaves the scrubbed carpet fairly dry & dries completely in no time! AAA++++Nice machine, shipped fast!

    Read More
    mspeasley December 3, 2016
  • Team leader
    Verified Purchase

    This works amazing! my carpet is brand new again!

    Read More
    Roger G. November 30, 2016
  • deep cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    cleans good for the price and light not to heavey

    Read More
    DASHAWNTA F. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links