Today: $199.49

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $100.50 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hoover F7452-900 SteamVac All-terrain 6-brush Dual V Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it works good but this steamvac it more for a man.
    Verified Purchase

    it work good but this steamvac it more for a man. it hard for me to work it and it big

    Read More
    juan b. March 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    The first day I received it, I used it in two rooms! So far, I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Lori0819 March 10, 2017
  • Does an Excellent Job Everytime!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how this steamvac cleans. The "Rinse Only" feature is really nice and a time saver. I have also used one of the attachments to clean upholstery. The machine is a power house!

    Read More
    Tanya D. February 25, 2017
  • Handle broke during first use.
    Reviewed at http://www.hoover.com/

    Just bought it. The machine does a nice job on my floors but the handles are cheap junk. The blue handle on the clean water tank broke on first use and I taped it together to finish the job. Why can't you manufacture something to last? From the reviews I've read I am nervous about this lasting more than a few cleans.

    Read More
    Deh413 February 20, 2017
  • Junk! Look elsewhere.
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    Total Junk! Poorly made. Plastic gears broke and brushes won't spin! Will never buy a hoover anything again!

    Read More
    Bradman January 20, 2017
  • Hoover steam vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing I have purchase clean very deep not heavy easily cleans and finished fast very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser82266 January 11, 2017
  • NOT SURE WHAT THERE TALKING ABOUT
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    I'VE BOUGHT THEM OVER THE YEARS THEIR NOT PERFECT BUT WHAT PRODUCT IS THEIR THE ONLY ONE THAT OFFERS AUTO RINSE IT CUTS YOUR TIME IN HALF . I'M SURE ITS THE PEOPLE THAT DIDN'T BUY THE EXTENDED SERVICE WARRANTY THESE DAYS YOU NEED IT ON ALL PRODUCTS NOTHING MADE LIKE IT USED TO THE LIKE TURN OVER MORE MONEY

    Read More
    DADDYD38 January 5, 2017
  • Hoover Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, great power suction and I love the separate cleaning mixture//water containers

    Read More
    Donna J. December 27, 2016
  • It does a great job.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the larger capacity tanks. Now I can keep up with my aging Jack Russell, if you know what I mean.

    Read More
    OstkUser517832 December 22, 2016
  • Husband loves his new SteamVac!
    Verified Purchase

    He just scrubbed our carpeting & this scrubber worked like a charm! Leaves the scrubbed carpet fairly dry & dries completely in no time! AAA++++Nice machine, shipped fast!

    Read More
    mspeasley December 3, 2016
  • Team leader
    Verified Purchase

    This works amazing! my carpet is brand new again!

    Read More
    Roger G. November 30, 2016
  • deep cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    cleans good for the price and light not to heavey

    Read More
    DASHAWNTA F. November 28, 2016
  • Sonstone
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, but during 2nd use, the clean water tank flipped forward breaking the handle. Now I have to bungee tank in!! Cheap parts.

    Read More
    SDS November 28, 2016
  • Perfect for a potty training puppy
    Verified Purchase

    With our new puppy having accidents all over our home this cleaner had the perfect extension and tool we needed to keep things clean.

    Read More
    Meghan B. November 25, 2016
  • Darlene P
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit I was afraid to order this brand but I just love it I really to. Does a great job and leaves your carpet dryable in abt 2 hrs or less.

    Read More
    darlene p. November 18, 2016
  • Leaks
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    I use this cleaner regularly, but lately the soap/water canister leaks so much to the point that it empties out within minutes. I am wondering if this is a problem due to a manufacturing defect or a design flaw. Very frustrated.

    Read More
    FrancC November 17, 2016
  • SIMPLY THE BEST
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    THIS IS MY 3RD MACHINE IN 12 YEARS AND JUST LOVE IT WITH AUTO RINSE. WITH CARPET IN EVERY ROOM AND 2 DOGS THIS IS THE CARPET CLEANER FOR YOU !

    Read More
    GRSM November 13, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this carpet cleaner, I like it that much. I have two german shepherds and the carpet gets wiped out! I haven't used it on the kitchen floor, so I couldn't say how it performs on hard surfaces, but it take a lot of dirt and mud out of my carpets!

    Read More
    screenname900 November 12, 2016
  • Worked as advertised
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    I used the carpet cleaner this past weekend & it worked as it is advertised. The previous Hoover cleaner I had, had a heater to heat the water & I enjoyed that benefit. But this one worked as well & the rinse feature is a plus

    Read More
    LeaLea November 7, 2016
  • Best Machine Ever
    Reviewed at http://www.http://www.http://hoover.com/

    I have owned several different carpet cleaners I love the Hoover brand the best

    Read More
    YoJo November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links