Today $157.49

At other retailer: $279.04

Save $121.55 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hoover F5914-900 SteamVac Deep Cleaner with Clean Surge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Great suction and gets those dirty stains up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1287110 December 18, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very impressed with this product! It cleaned the stains from carpet better than I ever expected.

    Read More
    jesse r. December 12, 2017
  • Excellent cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet cleaner for the price.

    Read More
    Patty H. December 8, 2017
  • the best item yet
    Verified Purchase

    this cleans my rugs better than any other match. love it

    Read More
    Nelly R. December 7, 2017
  • No more stains,
    Verified Purchase

    Our rugs look 1000% better. Amazing! The amount of stuff this thing got out of the rug is shocking.

    Read More
    Philip M. December 6, 2017
  • hoover deep clean steam vac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    worth the price-cleaned dining room chairs and rugs excellently.It saved me reupholstering of my dining room chairs. The cleaning brushes are very efficient.

    Read More
    grams December 4, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my area rugs and it works well

    Read More
    Dina L. December 4, 2017
  • Great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This did a great job on my rugs. I did have to change the water quite often but I'd rather that than have a heavy water bin to carry back and forth. I needed to change the water 2 to 3 times for 8X12 rug. I also went over the rug with the dry machine, mostly because I wanted to get up as much of the dirty water as possible, but also the rugs ended up drying incredibly fast.

    Read More
    tboston November 27, 2017
  • Hoover Steam Vac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my daughter. She has small kids and is always needing to clean the carpets. She used it and said that it was wonderful! Carpets came out like they were first purchased. So i guess this is a great product.

    Read More
    Janet S. November 26, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great cleaner. Pulls a lot out. Very satisfied so far. We have an older dog that can’t hold it for the length of time that we are at work. Use it every Sunday.

    Read More
    OstkUser1328635 November 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong with weekly use almost a year later still running like brand new great value for the price!

    Read More
    Miranda T. November 23, 2017
  • Great Steam Vac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for cleaning up dog odors. Works like a charm. Cleans very well. Great product and works well with the Bissell 3-pack Pet Stain & Odor Formula.

    Read More
    cindy37 November 23, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product so far. It took a while to get the hang of things but it did a good job on the rugs.

    Read More
    drag0ngate November 16, 2017
  • Small and lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been a wonderful addition to our cleaning supplies. It’s great for quick spills but we have also scrubbed our vehicles with the attachments. No problems. Easy to use and lightweight compared to like products.

    Read More
    Darci D. November 15, 2017
  • Hoover Deep Clean Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had about five of these in the past 30 yrs. they work great, carpets get really clean. They are louder than a vacuum cleaner. Easy to fill, empty, clean as if your vacuuming. Doesn’t empty a lot of water so carpet can dry within a few hours.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. November 3, 2017
  • Purchased a while ago
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    And still working fairly well. Suction sometimes fails and adjustments to collection tank need to be made. Only complaint is that switching to the hose and tolls is a little complicated.

    Read More
    linnyrn November 2, 2017
  • 5 Star
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love love this cleaner! I have had several different steam cleaners over the years, and this one is by far the best. Very easy to use. Great buy!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 1, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of the hoover...fast shipping too

    Read More
    Heather H. October 31, 2017
  • Wonderful steam cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    I have light cream carpet, 2 boys, and a cat. This definitely keeps this clean and smelling wonderful!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. October 31, 2017
  • Great cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Hoover cleaner after my current one of 20+ years finally cracked. This is a great cleaner for the price. Really works like a champ. I like how all of the attachments store right on the unit. Easy assembly with 1 person.

    Read More
    Mona S. October 31, 2017