Starting at: $472.99

Save $172.73 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honolulu Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Seating Set and Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture looks great on my patio. I don't know how long it'll hold up, so I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    John W. March 22, 2017
  • Happy Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. It is comfortable and looks great. It was easy to put together following the directions. Two parts were missing and immediately shipped to us.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 21, 2017
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Had an issue with one of the screws not fitting correctly into the loveseat. Called Overstock customer support and the set me the replacement loveseat in one week at no cost to me. Am impressed by the way my issue was resolved. Patio set looks great too. Looking forward to summer!

    Read More
    OstkUser321253 March 13, 2017
  • Nice quality and perfect size for my small patio.
    Verified Purchase

    Put these together by myself in about 2 hrs. Not complicated but getting all the holes to line up is a matter of adjusting several times. Beautiful black wicker with ivory pillows, (a bit on the "vanilla" side colorwise). The only complaint is that they are not completely level and rock on a longer leg...Fingers crossed the black wicker doesn't fade in the sun. Love this set!

    Read More
    Lydia C. March 9, 2017
  • Great price, easy to assemble... we love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was easy to assemble. The box was a bit beat up, but everything inside had been packed well and there was no damage. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 6, 2017
  • Excellent set!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great charcoal color and pretty! Assembly easy

    Read More
    Dottie February 21, 2017
  • Great Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Verynplease with the patio set. Cushions and seating are comfy and it arrived quickly!

    Read More
    Kasey M. February 20, 2017
  • Great price and value
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price. very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser881433 January 31, 2017
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect set for my back patio.

    Read More
    Heather N. January 25, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good looking outdoor furniture. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. January 10, 2017
  • outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    at looks extremely nice in my outdoor patio. made well.

    Read More
    Cassimira G. January 4, 2017
  • Very Well Made and GREAT cushions!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely please with my set. I purchased grey. The cushions are think and very nice. The furniture is very sturdy. Putting together is time consuming due to the Allen Wrech, but it isn't hard. This set is worth every penny!

    Read More
    natmcbride December 10, 2016
  • Very nice looking set, straightforward assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking outdoor wicker set. Comfortable seating too, well worth the price considering other outdoor furniture options. Assembly is very straightforward, however a couple of the bolts do not line up with the holes (making an assembly for a one man job~ a bit difficult). Even with very loose attachment, the holes did not line up. While I put the pieces together alone, I would definitely advise keeping a second person on hand in case you will need to use a little force as I had. Once attached, the pieces look great.

    Read More
    Midnight B. December 9, 2016
  • 4 peice outdoor Palio set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our firepit area, very comfy, sturdy, good quality, happy with purchase and recommend

    Read More
    Eleni V. November 14, 2016
  • great outdoor furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    this furniture went together in a snap. it looks beautiful and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    kimberly h. November 7, 2016
  • Jackie N
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. My husband had no trouble putting this together. It looks great in our outdoor courtyard.

    Read More
    Jacqueline N. November 3, 2016
  • Durable, easy to remove cushion covers to wash
    Verified Purchase

    Live this set , perfect size for a small patio or balcony , I love thatvibcan remove the covers and wash in washer machine , material doesn't fade and shape stays .

    Read More
    claudia c. October 28, 2016
  • Home Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive when ordering on line, because, seeing and touching gives you more of what your looking for. I am so pleased with this set. It is durable, easy to put together and just what I was looking for. Now my sun room is perfect.

    Read More
    Jeri M. October 25, 2016
  • Nice Furniture, Assembly can be troublesome
    Verified Purchase

    One of the screws absolutely would not go in the threaded hole. The threading was damaged and despite trying several screws, the result was the same. We decided to screw it in anyways to see how far we could get it, since the piece was defective anyways and would either have to suffice, or go back. We got the screw part of the way in and then it got completely jammed. Won't come in or out now, and so I left it and we are using the furniture as is. But, the arm is slightly crooked because of this, and I'm not sure how long it will last before that screw gives out. It's nice furniture but as I just described, came partially defective from the manufacturer. It just wasn't worth the hassle to return it at this point.

    Read More
    OstkUser392203 October 20, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small set to fit in the area I needed. Comfortable and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Dawn W. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links