Sale Starts at $530.96

Save $113.74 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honolulu Outdoor 4-piece Cushioned Wicker Seating Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this set. If you are looking for large bulky furniture this is not the set for you. Works well in a smaller space. Easy to put together, my 14 year old son did it with no problems.

    Read More
    Diana K. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great set and holds up well in our rental property

    Read More
    Nancy E. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Survived season one.

    Read More
    Josh B. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable set

    Read More
    CeciBre January 23, 2018
  • Nice Enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Use on my front porch, so it does not get much use. But it seems like it would gold up too regular use. Sturdy enough. Nice enough. I don't have any complaints.

    Read More
    maxine334 December 18, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a set of patio/yard furniture for a large balcony. This set was perfect in size for an area that is about 15 x 10. Didn't want to spend too much as it is just a balcony and doesn't get daily use so this set was at the perfect price point. Quality is great for a more economic set. Would definitely recommend to anyone who doesn't want a giant set and wants something on the cheaper side but not compromise too much on quality.

    Read More
    Shahin K. December 14, 2017
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Love the look

    Read More
    Bonnie C. November 24, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect! Exactly as pictured! We have a smaller space and it didn't overwhelm the area! The cushions are comfy and don't hurt your back after sitting for too long.

    Read More
    KBlake November 19, 2017
  • 5 Star for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice patio set. Looks great and comfortable as well. Went together pretty well. Would recommend this set and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Ruth C. November 19, 2017
  • Nice outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this set last fall for our back porch. Arrived as expected, easy to assemble. Gray cushions are a pretty light gray, attractive with the darker gray wicker. Our set has been outside for over a year now and looks great. NOTE: the cushions have not been left outside.

    Read More
    malvernlady November 14, 2017
  • Outdoor oasis
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value for the price! Awesome color that can go with any palate. Nice that there are seat and back cushions, little firm, but look great!

    Read More
    Abby V. November 13, 2017
  • Pretty Patio Chat Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very nice and the cushions are look and feel great.

    Read More
    Jeffery S. October 30, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set was exactly what we were looking for to use on our small deck. I was set on getting a gray set and they're not easy to find. This set was the perfect color and size, and it is super comfy! We constantly get compliments!

    Read More
    lisahoops10 October 20, 2017
  • Great product at an even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great product. Better price than I could find anywhere online. I would reccomend this item to anyone. Great quality. I have already received so many compliments. Will definitely reccomend to my family and friends.

    Read More
    Kevin Z. October 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great set for the price! Chairs were super easy to set up. Bench needed a stronger allen wrench that my husband had and took him 10 min after he got the tool.

    Read More
    Matt I. September 23, 2017
  • Works well for 6'8" boyfriend!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to not buy miniature patio furniture for a decent price and these are sooooo nice. Super plush, cushions seem nice and thick. Very sturdy, and my 6'8" boyfriend fits very well in them.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. September 14, 2017
  • Nice outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great piece of outdoor furniture in our screen room. Good instructions...One piece did not have the proper set up to place an arm or leg. We contacted the company and they quickly sent out another piece. We are enjoying the set and have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1398445 September 4, 2017
  • Comfy set for the deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for furniture for our new deck. I read lots of reviews and finally settled on this set. I was a little worried about assembly but decided to go for it. It arrived as stated and the packaging was excellent. It was a little tedious assembling but nothing my husband and I couldn't handle with patience and following directions. We did struggle with one screw on one chair. Our son in law came over and worked for about s half hour on that last screw. He finally got it to fully seat with quite a bit of effort on his part ( and he is quite handy at most things). The cushions are thick and comfortable. I do wish they had Velcro attachments because they do move around a bit on the furniture as we adjust our seating. It looks lovely and accommodates the space well. We are quite pleased with the comfort and the look. We chose the grey set and added some colorful cushions. I think you would be quite pleased with this set. I have received many compliments about this set. I am happy that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    maxsmine September 3, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and very comfortable

    Read More
    marlon b. August 26, 2017
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set not really knowing what to expect, but we are highly satisfied for the price! They were fairly easy to assemble and looks really good. The cushion have slight color variation but being that they are outside in the element leaves, it's not really noticeable.

    Read More
    rm a. August 19, 2017