Sale Starts at $501.47

Save $88.49 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honolulu Outdoor 4-piece Cushioned Wicker Seating Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect! Exactly as pictured! We have a smaller space and it didn't overwhelm the area! The cushions are comfy and don't hurt your back after sitting for too long.

    Read More
    KBlake November 19, 2017
  • 5 Star for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice patio set. Looks great and comfortable as well. Went together pretty well. Would recommend this set and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Ruth C. November 19, 2017
  • Nice outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this set last fall for our back porch. Arrived as expected, easy to assemble. Gray cushions are a pretty light gray, attractive with the darker gray wicker. Our set has been outside for over a year now and looks great. NOTE: the cushions have not been left outside.

    Read More
    malvernlady November 14, 2017
  • Outdoor oasis
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value for the price! Awesome color that can go with any palate. Nice that there are seat and back cushions, little firm, but look great!

    Read More
    Abby V. November 13, 2017
  • Pretty Patio Chat Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very nice and the cushions are look and feel great.

    Read More
    Jeffery S. October 30, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set was exactly what we were looking for to use on our small deck. I was set on getting a gray set and they're not easy to find. This set was the perfect color and size, and it is super comfy! We constantly get compliments!

    Read More
    lisahoops10 October 20, 2017
  • Great product at an even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great product. Better price than I could find anywhere online. I would reccomend this item to anyone. Great quality. I have already received so many compliments. Will definitely reccomend to my family and friends.

    Read More
    Kevin Z. October 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great set for the price! Chairs were super easy to set up. Bench needed a stronger allen wrench that my husband had and took him 10 min after he got the tool.

    Read More
    Matt I. September 23, 2017
  • Works well for 6'8" boyfriend!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to not buy miniature patio furniture for a decent price and these are sooooo nice. Super plush, cushions seem nice and thick. Very sturdy, and my 6'8" boyfriend fits very well in them.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. September 14, 2017
  • Nice outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great piece of outdoor furniture in our screen room. Good instructions...One piece did not have the proper set up to place an arm or leg. We contacted the company and they quickly sent out another piece. We are enjoying the set and have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1398445 September 4, 2017
  • Comfy set for the deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for furniture for our new deck. I read lots of reviews and finally settled on this set. I was a little worried about assembly but decided to go for it. It arrived as stated and the packaging was excellent. It was a little tedious assembling but nothing my husband and I couldn't handle with patience and following directions. We did struggle with one screw on one chair. Our son in law came over and worked for about s half hour on that last screw. He finally got it to fully seat with quite a bit of effort on his part ( and he is quite handy at most things). The cushions are thick and comfortable. I do wish they had Velcro attachments because they do move around a bit on the furniture as we adjust our seating. It looks lovely and accommodates the space well. We are quite pleased with the comfort and the look. We chose the grey set and added some colorful cushions. I think you would be quite pleased with this set. I have received many compliments about this set. I am happy that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    maxsmine September 3, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and very comfortable

    Read More
    marlon b. August 26, 2017
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set not really knowing what to expect, but we are highly satisfied for the price! They were fairly easy to assemble and looks really good. The cushion have slight color variation but being that they are outside in the element leaves, it's not really noticeable.

    Read More
    rm a. August 19, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had a replacement deck built and really had to sink more cash into deck furniture but lucky for me Overstock had a great sale even though it was the end of July. I snagged a great deal with Overstock. Quality is good, size is perfect, color and style are just what was needed. Had lots of really nice comments from my neighbors, they love it. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    TrishC July 26, 2017
  • surprisingly great quality, easy to put together

    very nice outdoor porch furniture, sits very comfortably.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. July 24, 2017
  • Great set...love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised on how nice this set looked when put together and it wasn't difficult to install. You do have to make sure you work all screws and not just tighten one at a time, otherwise it will be a bit off. The hubby was surprised I had it all put together when he arrived home. Cusions were thick enough and doing well so far after a couple months.

    Read More
    Ruth C. July 23, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fell in love with this set on another site, but they didn't have it available in the brown/tan, which is what we wanted. Found it here and it is perfect! So happy with the look of it. Only complaint is with the coffee table...two of the leg assemblies arrived stripped, so my husband has to buy a tap kit to re-thread it so we can attach the legs and use the table.

    Read More
    Melissa E. July 20, 2017
  • Great patio furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great patio furniture set! The cushions are super comfortable, every piece is lightweight yet feels very stable, and it was quite affordable at the time I bought it. Everything was packaged well, and I had the entire set arranged in minutes. Great standard patio conversation set.

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 20, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with this set. I love the cushions on the seat and on the backs. The frames are steel, so they feel pretty sturdy. And it was pretty easy to put together. My kids love them, and they sit out and talk on the patio every day.

    Read More
    Angela B. July 17, 2017
  • Beware foam bottom cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The furniture seems well made, and assembly was straightforward. Only complaint is the foam bottom cushions. Basically you cannot sit on the cushions for days after rain. A couple of torrential rainstorms came up unexpectedly, and the cushions were sponges!! They were so heavy with water that even after 3 days of drying in 90 degree sun after being halfway pulled out of the covers and wringing them as much as possible, they did not dry out completely. On the 4th day once dry, I removed the foam inserts, put kitchen trash bags over them, and reinserted them in the covers. Crossing my fingers the extra plastic wrapper keeps the bottom cushions from becoming soaked and heavy. The back cushions have a polyfill that dries out more quickly - way better.

    Read More
    FRAN C. July 11, 2017