Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honolulu Outdoor 4-piece Brown Wicker Seating Set and Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A year later and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor set has been sitting outside for a year now (used a cover) and it's still in perfect condition. Love this purchase!

    Read More
    Tina B. October 18, 2016
  • Christopher KnightHome Honolulu outdoor 4-piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. It has held up very well and has not faded. The cushions are truly weather proof. Looking forward to enjoying this set for years to come.

    Read More
    Lita H. October 14, 2016
  • Perfect small outdorr set for our patio
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small outdoor set for the covered patio for our Mid-Century Modern home in Salem, VA. Fit a small space to seat four, good price and fits our home style very well. And also comfortable.

    Read More
    Marvin G. June 19, 2016
  • wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Looks good on patio.

    Read More
    robert b. June 1, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Has been 2 years & still looks great. The cushions are faded but are in sun at least 7 hours a day.

    Read More
    gardengirl79 February 25, 2016
  • Comfy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my backyard space !!!! The cushion is very comfy. It takes a bit to put together but so worth it!

    Read More
    KarenB. February 15, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Piece!

    This set looks GREAT! and its great quality - good deal

    Read More
    Anna M. January 31, 2016
  • Outstanding set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is of very high quality and comfortably seats a family member who weighs almost 300lbs. It looks sophistocated on my balcony AND I got it for a great price!

    Read More
    daliahj December 23, 2015
  • Excellent set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We have this set on our porch and find it's a great size for just a few people. The chairs are not very short which other patio set reviews mentioned. They are low but at a good height for the average person. They are fairly easy to put together and you can wash the covers and plastic frames as well. There are many patio sets out there but I found this was one of the most affordable and looks like it costs more than it did!

    Read More
    mandini20 December 15, 2015
  • Outdoor seating
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Sturdy but not too heavy if you have to store over winter as we do. Material is not terribly soft but will wear well in the long run. Colors accurate. Highly recommend for the cost and quality!

    Read More
    DianeDD18 December 13, 2015
  • wicker seating
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable but for smaller people

    Read More
    Donna E. December 7, 2015
  • Color Faded within 6 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded within 6 weeks

    Read More
    jarod w. November 13, 2015
  • Great conversation area
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to assemble. Provides ease in setting up conversation areas. Quality is great.

    Read More
    Karen C. November 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for covered porch. Well made. Looks great.

    Read More
    Sharona November 2, 2015
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Have nothing negative to say about this patio set. Easy to assemble and comfortable.

    Read More
    jeffrey s. October 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Always happy with this brand!!

    Read More
    Traci L. October 3, 2015
  • Awesome patio set
    Verified Purchase

    The patio set came in on time and was easy to assemble. My husband and I put it together in less than an hour. It's perfect for our screened in porch! Great price and great set!

    Read More
    Maryammalle M P. September 22, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful set. It is sturdy and comfortable. It arrived quickly, was not too difficult to assemble and I received a lot of compliments from my guests so sat on it all evening and would not come back in the house.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. September 8, 2015
  • Great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The materials are good. An allen wrench is needed for assembly which is included. I used my own tools which made the process much easier. The seating is comfortable especially for people under 6 feet tall. I wish the seat were a little deeper for thigh support since I am over 6 feet.tall.

    Read More
    Loretta M. August 21, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and durable. Comfy and great price!

    Read More
    Catherine F. July 23, 2015
Sponsored Links