Today: $156.99

At other retailer: $459.48

Save $302.49 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell QuietClean HFD-120-Q Tower Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it on for 1 night and I could tell an immediate difference. I have 3 dogs to believe me, there is a difference to be noticed.

    Read More
    Nancy J M. April 21, 2017
  • Honeywell quietcleanHFD-120-Q Tower Air Purifer
    Verified Purchase

    This works better than any I have had in over 30 years

    Read More
    glenoka r. January 12, 2017
  • clean air
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my dog, but can realy tell the diffrence myself

    Read More
    chipp01 December 18, 2016
  • Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1 for son who is allergic to everything. Then bought 1 for me, go with the permanent filters.

    Read More
    whycantifindapassword2014 December 9, 2016
  • Glad I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    We had moved into a new house which still had a lot of builder's dust a few days using this air cleaner did the trick.

    Read More
    ASP November 29, 2016
  • Great air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I go through a lot of air purifiers (black mold). This works very well and the clincher for me is the washable filter. I got 2, will probably get 2 more soon.

    Read More
    stwth November 12, 2016
  • Noticeably less dust.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a parrot, dogs, and cats. I ordered two and they have reduced dust, dander tremendously.

    Read More
    Linda A. September 27, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    have 2 of them. run 24/7. love feature to clean filter and not buy a new one.

    Read More
    Sherri M. August 30, 2016
  • Claudette
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for a few months and I love it. I have bad allergies and my husband in bad health (lung, hearth, and kidney disease. I am hope that this air cleaner will get us through the year with no illness. This is helping with my ,

    Read More
    OstkUser89331 August 6, 2016
  • Furious
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this due to neighboring chain smokers. The smell from the purifier smelled just as bad as the cigarette smoke. Then it broke down after 4 months. oscillates but nothing comes out of it. Waste of my money.

    Read More
    Christina W. July 30, 2016
  • purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, good packaging, and clear instructions. Item seems to be running well. I believe it is helping with our daughter's breathing issues.

    Read More
    NL July 7, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Works 2 years later, on 24/7

    Read More
    salle May 4, 2016
  • Honeywell QuietClean HFD-120-Q Tower Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is fine. Works as advertised.

    Read More
    kirkorn8 April 1, 2016
  • Love this one
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy another one! Love it, really!

    Read More
    Pati F. March 17, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, works as promised.

    Read More
    Todd T. January 18, 2016
  • Extremely quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and cleanable filter.

    Read More
    ontampabay January 7, 2016
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't really work for me. I can't tell that it has purified any air. I wouldn't buy this again

    Read More
    ccccj January 3, 2016
  • clean fresh air
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom and to alleviate some of the problems I have been having with some airborne allergies. I am sleeping better and when I wake up my allergies are lessened to a great degree.

    Read More
    Thomas O. December 26, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    My son has been using this for over a year and it has really helped it allergy to dust.

    Read More
    erica0486 October 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the air in our home fresh and crisp. Removes cooking smells and tackles dust and pet hair/dander too! So happy we bought it. Love the easy to clean filter and 3 fan speeds too.

    Read More
    dink1012 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links