Today: $143.99

At other retailer: $231.99

Save $88.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HZ-960 White Digital Infrared Heater with Quartz Heat Technology

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Very noisy unit. stay away

    Read More
    Jeff B. April 22, 2015
  • Good heat-output

    This is a sturdy heater with superior capacity. No oscillating, nor a timer, I personally do not miss this. Like the wheels and the fact that the temperature reflect the actual temperature, rather than the targeted one.

    Read More
    OstkUser22247 March 4, 2015
  • Great heat!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Puts out tons of heat, too much at times. Hard to adjust the temperature. Nice unit.

    Read More
    Howard M. February 5, 2015
  • very poor product
    Verified Purchase

    product just didn't produce heat. It ran for three days and only managed to raise the temp. 3 degrees. I had it in the recommended size room for the square footage as per the manufactures specs and it just did not preform. I returned it.

    Read More
    razzlegolf April 23, 2014
  • Very nice heater
    Verified Purchase

    We love the versatility of this heater. It is on our large kitchen floor and throws heat from there into our living room as well. It quickly heats up a drafty area of about 550 sf. I love being able to roll it into a different direction with the wheels and the ability to put it on high or low. The thermostat measures the temp at the floor level which is different from what I'm feeling while standing next to it. It is cool to the touch and is safe for our animals, dogs and cats, to get close to.

    Read More
    yoopers February 19, 2014
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I received this heater very quickly and it is very user friendly! I turned it on and could instantly feel the heat! We have a 1350 sq foot house that has an open style living/kitchen area. I set this heater on 68 degrees and turned my heat pump down to 60 degrees. My heat did not come on after I turned on this Honeywell heater on. I did close off 2 of the back bedroom doors and left our master bedroom door open. The temperature dropped down to 6 degrees last night and we were very comfortable. This little heater is very, very quiet and only uses a small amount of space! I was amazed at how well this heater works and so was my husband!!! I am anxious to see how and if my heating bill changes but I can't imagine this not helping to cut our electric bill down. Even on the lowest setting of 1000 watts it still puts our a great amount of heat. I will be recommending this heater to all my friends and family!!! For the price and performance it could not be any better!!!

    Read More
    mrsmoore34 January 28, 2014
  • Love this heater!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to keep the front living spaces comfortably warm with this unit, and like the ability to set the controls for a desired temp. It works like a gem, and my dog loves to lounge in front of it! The outer casing stays cool so no risk of a burn!!

    Read More
    issy December 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nadine S. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links