Today: $68.49

At other retailer: $118.50

Save $50.01 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HY-280 Black QuietSet Whole Room Tower Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    great value, great price.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 16, 2017
  • Do not buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Horrible fan!! The one I received was missing the remote and was so loud!! Sounded like it had rocks moving around inside of it. The fan blades are plastic and they are rubbing. Going to return item, please don't waste your time purchasing!!

    Read More
    Vanessa G. June 3, 2017
  • Love this Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use it in a Big Bathroom with lots of lights and sunlight that heat up the room as well as hair dryer, etc. . It cools it down nicely and makes it very comfortable or me getting ready for work. In additional to the central unit in the home I sleep with it in bedroom each night. Its just the perfect amount of added air to keep the room cool.

    Read More
    Diane M. June 1, 2017
  • Not all that quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Mine does not rotate unless I use the remote, I would have exchanged it, but was desperate for relief from hot summer nights. Many modes to choose from, some are very loud.

    Read More
    canyon65 May 20, 2017
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent fan and was perfectly sized for the room with which it goes. It shipped quickly, matched the item description, and thus far has worked as intended.

    Read More
    Smokey May 15, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fan is exactly as described. Quiet but a steady strong breeze. The remote control option is very convenient. Easy to assemble and compact. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Tricia S. May 12, 2017
  • BEST FAN
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a quiet fan that put out a great deal of air flow, this is the fan for you. I have purchased several different fans only to find them noisy and weak in the wind department. This fan is the BOMB!

    Read More
    Norma B. May 11, 2017
  • ,
    Verified Purchase

    No words to describe this fan, it's "PERFECT".

    Read More
    OstkUser1135490 May 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the different speeds nice and sleek love the temperature setting

    Read More
    Macilena R. April 25, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this fan for a while and it is still operating like new. We love it due to all the variable speeds This fan distributes air well throughout the room.

    Read More
    Deborah A. April 23, 2017
  • Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet and works well.

    Read More
    Rena G. April 4, 2017
  • fan
    Verified Purchase

    tower fan works great & is very quite

    Read More
    Janie F. March 9, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Really cools our loft well

    Read More
    OstkUser897038 March 4, 2017
  • Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, strong cool air and quite.

    Read More
    Ann L. February 9, 2017
  • Honeywell Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The Tower fan has all different types of settings from "Sleep" to "White Noise". I absolutely love this fan and would highly recommend it. A++++

    Read More
    Midnightsun February 1, 2017
  • Love this fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan, perfect for what I bought it for which was for just circulation in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser542105 January 18, 2017
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    We use this quite often in the summer in Arizona. It suits our needs well.

    Read More
    Larry P. January 10, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as expected and better than other fans I have purchased

    Read More
    Sina K. December 28, 2016
  • Good fan
    Verified Purchase

    Good fan for a small room. Got it for my sons room which is small so this was perfect without taking up any space.

    Read More
    camt December 24, 2016
  • Quiet tower fan
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast. Fan is wonderful.It has many settings and is very quiet.

    Read More
    asdft December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links