Today: $58.99

Was: $67.99

Save $9.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HY-254 QuietSet Whole Room Tower Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Honeywell
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work!!! Will be going too local store from now on instead of ordering online

    Read More
    Lori E. May 13, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Cools the room pretty good

    Read More
    Carleatha A. May 4, 2017
  • Koverstock
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is Uber quiet, great but!!! And quality air also!!!!!

    Read More
    karen d. May 4, 2017
  • So quite!
    Verified Purchase

    Even on the lowest level it cools the room down- can't hear it at all

    Read More
    Michelle T. April 28, 2017
  • moms
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    excellent I like because it is white and looks o.k. here in my bedroom thank u received it day after ordering have never had that happen before thank u God bless you all.

    Read More
    WINIFRED S. April 12, 2017
  • tower fan
    Verified Purchase

    love this fan its nice and roomy and not to mention the remote control when im so cold in the middle of the night and i dont have to get up or I can turn on the timer

    Read More
    OstkUser369024 April 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan. Doesn't take up much room. Lots of settings with a remote!

    Read More
    Marcell M. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Super quite aND perfect in any room

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 18, 2017
  • Use fan on our lanai
    Verified Purchase

    We had one of these before and it just wore out when left on our lanai (& in wet conditions) It takes so little space, and is adjustable both in volume and scope so it's ideal for us on our small lanai. But this one, we bring inside when not in use.

    Read More
    Sharon B. January 21, 2017
  • Honeywell Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this fan . It's quiet and keeps the cool air flowing in my large living room.

    Read More
    Jean S. January 16, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great extra air for the Florida room

    Read More
    pbgfl January 15, 2017
  • Decent Fan
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as powerful as I thought but will do the job. I love that it doesn't take up any space and easy to store.

    Read More
    camt December 24, 2016
  • I love this fan
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet and effective. Helps me sleep with a nice oscillating breeze & very slight white noise. Hs a remote with is a must have.

    Read More
    dianenyc December 1, 2016
  • Fell from grace.
    Verified Purchase

    Well, this was a 5+ and worked great...until it didn't. 2 years and it just wouldn't turn on after the winter, even after fuse change. Disappointing. Guess it's Goodwill bound - maybe someone can fix it. Until this happened, it was an amazing purchase. Especially loved the quiet setting, and at other settings it was sufficient to cool my 19' x 25 family room. Wish Overstock would replace or give significant discount on new one.

    Read More
    Pat P. September 9, 2016
  • Cool Breezes
    Verified Purchase

    Love my tower fan. It is so unobtrusive in the corner of my small front porch here at the Jersey Shore. When Mother Nature doesn't supply a breeze, my tower fan does an excellent job. Nice selection of controls on the fan as well. Love the remote, so I don't have to get up out of my rocking chair to change the speed or rotation!

    Read More
    Veronica K. July 21, 2016
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fan and is everything I hoped it would be. One of it's best features is that it is very quiet. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    elainedaytonabeach July 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this so much I ordered a second one!

    Read More
    terry c. July 11, 2016
  • fan
    Verified Purchase

    quiet fan that is easy to move around, like the remote feature as well

    Read More
    ajcsjc July 3, 2016
  • Good fan
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should. Remote control is nice to have.

    Read More
    sarahinkcmo June 27, 2016
  • Fashion and home wise
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would do a better job but for small area it's perfect

    Read More
    chrisa226 June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links