Today: $69.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HY-105 Floor Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dorm appreciate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a northern dorm. It was great in a small space and cooled well.

    Read More
    Calvina C. August 1, 2016
  • great size
    Verified Purchase

    I love my floor fan. I use it in my computer room that gets hot during computer use. It is easy to move from room to room.

    Read More
    13bubbles May 23, 2013
  • This is an excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is so quiet you hardly know it's on. The breeze it puts out is delightful. I just love it.

    Read More
    catherinerich February 26, 2013
  • Quiet, space conscious
    Verified Purchase

    Extreme temps. for So. CA. had all stores deleted of any fans. Find this one quiet (in spite of other reviews), easy to move from room to room, circulates air well, and requires less space because of upright stand.

    Read More
    dohv September 13, 2012
  • Runs Very Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Runs very quiet. Nice fan, good price. Very nice

    Read More
    shelly1010 July 14, 2012
  • dont get it, i want my money back or a good fan
    Verified Purchase

    need to be on top of the fan to feel the air, if i had the box i would take it back

    Read More
    kimbroom July 8, 2012
  • Honeywell delivers!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fan to help cool the house with the A/C on. Thats important here in Southern Florida....a cool house! Its nice that its portable and the remote is quite handy.

    Read More
    10nikolas June 23, 2012
  • Rotating ability gone in a Flash!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to this fan. Unfortunately I was sorely disappointed. This fan was not as quiet as advertised. I am unable to have it rotate after five days; and as I am the only user and careful, I was unhappy.

    Read More
    license08 June 1, 2012
  • Quiet attractive fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is much better than a normal floor fan. It is nice looking. It has multiple settings all of which seem quieter than most fans. There is remote which can be stored in the fan itself. I use the setting with white noise to create a pleasant sound at night.

    Read More
    tktgurl April 25, 2012
  • Honeywell HY-105 Floor Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I hate the Traditional round and square fans and I was looking for something unique and different that no one I know has yet and I found it. This is the 4th product I order from Overstock in less then 2 weeks and this is the 1st product I got that I'm actually 100% satisfied with that had no issues at all. It's a lot taller then I taught it was going to be, which is great for me and it has 5 speed functions, it's exactly as described in the ad, I'm sitting here now and it's on the other side of the room and the entire room is very cool I have it on level 5. I will see when I get my next elect bill if I saved any $$$ by buying this item. It's very quiet and blows cold air.

    Read More
    MaloneCakes January 1, 2012
  • THE FAN IS WORTH THE COST.
    Verified Purchase

    THE FAN IS IN MY KITCHEN IN A CORNER AND IT ROTATES COVERING THE WHOLE ROOM.

    Read More
    bobnyc75 July 15, 2011
  • Nice but wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This fan hasn't done what was exspected. The main reason I bought this fan was because it was suppose to be a quiet fan and good for cooling a medium size room. It hasn't really lived up to that. When you have it on the highier settings, it's almost as loud as a regular fan and doesn't "cool" the room as like I exspected. I still have another fan in the room to keep it at a decent temperature. It is a decent fan but I'm going to look into a different brand of tower fans next time I need another one.

    Read More
    katie81308 June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links