Today: $57.49

At other retailer: $115.98

Save $58.49 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HT-9700 2-in-1 Air Circulator Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This fan blows! Hahaha : )
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is exactly what I wanted for my bedroom. It has just enough "white" noise - it is really very quiet. I love the adjustable options and the speeds are just right.

    Read More
    Sweetgirl May 17, 2017
  • Like this fan a lot...
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and drowns out noise!

    Read More
    barbarabea December 31, 2016
  • Excellent air fan circulation
    Verified Purchase

    Moves air around them room very well and cools off too. Only detract ion is not having a 3rd speed for extra strong air circulation like the smaller Noel's do.

    Read More
    William P. July 25, 2016
  • Good fan
    Verified Purchase

    Got me through a hot July without much discomfort. And so quiet, I sometimes forgot to turn it off.

    Read More
    msgypsy April 9, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 of these fans last year, only one of the four fans has both fans in the unit functioning. As other reviewers stated these fans do not move the air nearly as well as I would have thought, especially after having owned other Honeywell fans. Overall we are extremely disappointed in these fans.

    Read More
    bethahilda March 14, 2016
  • Irmark09
    Verified Purchase

    I like this fan but it actually doesn't have near the power I thought it would. It only has two setting and neither throws much wind.

    Read More
    Irma A. November 26, 2015
  • fan
    Verified Purchase

    i wish it had a more more powerful air flow

    Read More
    melva M. November 5, 2015
  • Not as powerful as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not as powerful as I expected I own three ***** tower fans purchased at ****** bought this because of the ratings and ***** was sold out of tower fans this does not move the air even close to what my tower fans still haven't figured out where I'm going to put it would not recommend I purchase ***** tower fans far superior for the price

    Read More
    Donna jean M. September 15, 2015
  • Durable, lightweight and flexible.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome fan! The unit housing both fans tilts back and forward, and the lower fan is adjustable, up and down. Together with two air speed settings for each fan, the fan provides multiple options in a compact package. The air flow is excellent - solid and dispersed to circulate air without feeling like you're walking into a wind tunnel. The unit is lightweight but feels sturdy, tight and well-constructed. The large, easy-to-grab handle at the top makes it easy to move around the room/house. The design is very function-centric and attractive to boot! And it's super quiet, even with both fans going. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Dirk L. July 24, 2015
  • Best ever

    I found one of these in roadside garbage picked it up cleaned it up and it has been working for about 6 years now. If I ever need another will not hesitate on one of these or the price. worth every penny

    Read More
    Edie P. June 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in my bedroom. Not very noisy. I was attracted to it because it was already assembled, and it was powerful enough to circulate in my fairly large bedroom. I would recommend it. Price is also reasonable for what you get.

    Read More
    Carlene E. May 9, 2015
  • Could Be Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this fan accept, it only has 2 speeds, and the motor is already dying. I got it in December. I live in California so I use it everyday. But the motor started to die within 3 months. Unacceptable.

    Read More
    rcrfrank April 21, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, just take it out of the box and plug it in. Wait for the cool air to start. Love the fan so much I ordered three more of them.

    Read More
    regal October 13, 2014
  • 2and1 floor fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is quiet and moves plenty of air! I really like the adjustable tilt along with the extra adjust of the lower fan. Great buy!

    Read More
    $kuzzie October 3, 2014
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best fan I have ever used. It is light weight and quiet. You can move around easy enough.

    Read More
    tommichick3 July 30, 2014
  • Good fan!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style, functionality and the price. Does the job for me... all good.

    Read More
    tincupwel August 14, 2013
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the two fans and the ability to tilt, but this is not turbo force. Not as powerful as I expected.

    Read More
    caregiver2 May 29, 2013
  • Double Blizzard
    Verified Purchase

    great for a room. works great too! It adds color, vitality and presence to any room. it is quite, which makes it even more exciting. it works well. You might even think the air is on because of its power!

    Read More
    blacknbold December 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    firework51 May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links