Today: $28.49

At other retailer: $50.04

Save $21.55 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HT-900 Desk Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Work Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this fan for my small office at work and it is working great. It is louder that what I anticipated

    Read More
    tonelov April 12, 2017
  • Good Desk Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great and it works well, but its nothing special. Mine was silent but over time its grown louder.

    Read More
    Mae February 2, 2017
  • arustom
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a bedroom! just what i needed

    Read More
    Ashley R. November 2, 2016
  • Jnorgan
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent small fan quiet as they come, three speeds you should buy it for your side stand or table. Good as buy as you can expect

    Read More
    James R N. June 19, 2016
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This little fan puts out plenty of air and does it without a lot of noise. I am happy with this purchase and I will be buying another one.

    Read More
    Wayne S. June 3, 2016
  • MaryG
    Verified Purchase

    Great little lamp with lots of power!

    Read More
    waterfordgirl March 29, 2016
  • Just "ok"
    Verified Purchase

    An "ok" Fan. For the price, worth it. I've bought two. Very quiet, low powered. I've had one die on me in 3 years.

    Read More
    mckoygirl November 3, 2015
  • super fan
    Verified Purchase

    took it to Bangladesh w me on a mission project. Sturdy, nice size, and could be easily moved from room to room as needed, I would order this again.

    Read More
    JoJo November 3, 2015
  • desk fan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. It's not so powerful on the lower setting and that's what I wanted. Moves quietly and makes the air flow in a small room.

    Read More
    mary668899 October 13, 2015
  • Honeywell, the Best!
    Verified Purchase

    Honeywell is a known, tried and true excellent brand. This fan is not exception. It forces air quiet, yet strongly in the room. I will always stick with the brand because it never disappoints.

    Read More
    trebecca August 21, 2015
  • Small but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this small fan every night to fall asleep, and it works great! It is quiet, runs smooth, and gets the job done.

    Read More
    Peter G. July 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and powerful fan

    Read More
    mpayne23 June 19, 2015
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly small, lots of directional and speed options, and seems pretty sturdy. It's working quite well for our needs.

    Read More
    David C. May 27, 2015
  • robin j
    Verified Purchase

    was a little bigger than i thought but works great in bathroom to put makeup on

    Read More
    robin j. February 6, 2015
  • Good amount of power but motor does not run even.
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these before and it worked great! I gave it away by mistake and ordered this one. The motor goes up and down, up and down, which is annoying if you like even, white noise which I do to help me sleep. Should have returned but to much trouble.

    Read More
    tamster321 December 14, 2013
  • efficient and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I had an old fan that I ruined with wd40, so since I have such a good experience with overstock I looked up fans and bought this one because of the reviews and it was 50% off. It is efficient and lighf weight it has a large range too and real good outpuf. Once again, overstock has made me very happy. Thank you.

    Read More
    swimmiekimmie1 October 25, 2013
  • Best desk fan EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I have this fan aimed at my side of the bed so I can sleep comfortably in the hot Texas summer nights -- while barreling toward menopause and it's associated hot flashes. (Ladies, you KNOW what I mean! They can be MISERABLE!) Fan is quiet enough not to drown out conversation or television. Setting speeds are at good variables. Fan isn't too huge or tacky. Easy to move to another room, if necessary. I have NOT had to clean it yet, so we'll see how easy that is when the time comes. But I don't think it will change my opinion of the fan.

    Read More
    bailsnm July 18, 2013
  • GREAT QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Great power from this awesome little fan. The quality is great and it fits right in with the decor.

    Read More
    classyjazzy May 4, 2013
  • On my second one
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter purchased my first "Blow" fan for me. I am originally from Texas, ha! I used it on vacation, traveling and at home for several years. It started slowing down (kind of like me) and I decided I better order another one. I would certainly recommend this fan for anyone. The size is perfect! (not too big)

    Read More
    monana09 July 24, 2012
  • Great Cooling!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is powerful, quiet, adjustable, and good looking. . It moves air well.

    Read More
    kdmdo July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links