Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HHT-145 HepaClean Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Honeywell HHT-145 HepaClean Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful, easy to clean filter and easy to replace the only one use second and third filter which can be found at Home Depo. My daughters allergies have been kept away at night

    Read More
    donamom December 6, 2015
  • We like it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this item a few weeks now. My fiance has TERRIBLE allergies and when he gets a sneeze fit going we just bring that into our current room and let it do its job. The air smells so fresh and clean!

    Read More
    Meghan N. November 13, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have lung problems--and a cat. And it does the job well.

    Read More
    yeomama September 20, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I need 2 more for each bedroom!

    Read More
    Joy N. July 11, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard may stories about these types of products and I am surprised that this is a great product. Not load at all and nice looking too.

    Read More
    Ximena November 4, 2014
  • very quiet, great air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Service is always great with OVERSTOCK.COM. I love the convenience - always timely shipping.

    Read More
    glc36 August 24, 2014
  • Love that gadget
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the first one so much, I bought two more. Did not notice it in the ad, so I was delighted to find that it has an oscillating capability. The controls are lighted, so they ars easy to operate. Indicater lights show whick functions are in use. The fan has eight selectable speeds, more than adequate. At the two lowest speeds, [t is almost inaudible so it does not disturb a sleeper.The unit reflects the application of some very effective engineering and human factors design. I write s a retired mechanical engineer with over forty years of experience in electromechanical engineering design.The unit well dserves my rave review..

    Read More
    samlen September 20, 2013
  • A great air purifier for a large room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a large upstairs bedroom and there are 3 cats who seem to have made their home under the bed. Even with daily vacuuming, I wanted to get rid of dander and also the constant dust we get in the room with open windows coming from the coast. This machine has proved to be helpful and is easy to use.

    Read More
    xyz1234 January 8, 2013
  • Great Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this air purifier so much I purchased a second one for my bedroom. This purifier does a great job! I like the feature that lets you know when the filter needs to be cleaned. It's very easy to clean-just use your vacuum cleaner attachments. The only negative is that it comes with a "special" filter (along with the standard) that can be purchased when it needs to be replaced. So that's a bit misleading since it says it doesn't require replacement filters. However, the standard filters are great!

    Read More
    hollieb27 September 5, 2012
  • WOW, talking about fresh air!
    Verified Purchase

    please note on the first use, it gives off a first use smell, but after that, that's all she wrote, the air becomes light, free and fresh, basically weightless! You'll be super spoiled with this one for sure! I suffer from a dust mite and year round allergies, so staying indoors can be painful if it's to hot or cold where the windows need to be closed often. This unit circulates air super fantastic!

    Read More
    swtpotato July 13, 2012
  • This HoneyWell Air Purifier.
    Verified Purchase

    This Honeywell Air Purifier does the job for me; it's quiet, nice space-saver size, and I like the off/on ionizer feature. I am very happy with my Honeywell Air Purifier, thank you! Honeywell. :)

    Read More
    lafille1 October 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucinda L. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debbie61 May 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JEAN W B. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links