Today: $58.49

At other retailer: $158.00

Save $99.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HHT-011 Tabletop Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The Boss
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing. Would order again.

    Read More
    Sharon Z. April 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    works really good. I use it in my den works best with the Ionionizer on and the door closed .I should of gotten a bigger one Maybe next time

    Read More
    nancy z. February 20, 2015
  • broke after 6 months

    Bought this to reduce closet dust and it did work, for about 6 months. It was noisy as others have reviewed but seeing it was being used in the closet, I didn't care. Then the red light on the top indicating you need to clean the filter, even after I cleaned the filter, would never go off, even after trying to reset hundreds of times. Thought Honeywell was a good name brand, guess not.

    Read More
    eskimointx January 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for white noise. This is perfect. I'm used to sleeping with a fan on and this cleans the air too. It has a night light that you can turn on or off. I would have spent more for this. I really like it!

    Read More
    jimerri November 19, 2013
  • Room air filter
    Verified Purchase

    This air purifier does a good job in the size room specified. It provides a "quiet" noise that helps with outside noises. It appears to provide good purification of air in the bedroom & it is small enough that it is not "an elephant" in the room.

    Read More
    bolerosa February 8, 2013
  • Very noisy!

    I think this item is junk. It's an extremely noisy fan and nothing more. It's so noisy that after 15 minutes, I get a headache. I'm going to have to buy another brand since I no longer trust Honeywell. Some things need to be bought in person instead of online. It's too heavy to send back.

    Read More
    metaluna November 11, 2012
  • Worked well at 1st but now loud rattling sound

    I have had this filter for a little over a year, in my boys' room; it only gets turned on at night (and without the ionizer because it is my understanding that the ionizer is not recommended for use with children). Over the past month or so, it has been making an extremely loud rattling sound. I am now kicking myself that I didn't purchase an extended warranty, as I am pretty sure it is no longer under warranty. Now, onto scouting for a new one... :(

    Read More
    mrmxsmi April 13, 2012
  • Honeywell Tabletop Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was pleased with the product, because Honeywell usually makes excellent products. However, there must have been a flaw in this model in particular. After several weeks of using it, the air purifier started making a rattling sound. The sound is so continuous and annoying, that I am unable to use it, because of the noise. Maybe my product was a lemon and i am hoping that others have not experienced the same problem.

    Read More
    aragmom April 4, 2012
  • Ho hum
    Verified Purchase

    Not really sure what I expected from this thing. I have mild allergies and occasionally wake up unable to breathe. That hasn't happened since I started using this but it didn't get rid of my allergic reactions completely. Also, the season for that pollen may have simply passed. I really can't say if this is a good product or not, I can't really see any solid evidence or results.

    Read More
    heyheyz May 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suhaila K. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links