Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell HCM-890B Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Tank is so small you will spend all of your time filling the tank. Does not do a very good job. Did not bother to even use them this year.

    Read More
    pg321 March 9, 2017
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a small one room humidifier. I wished I had realized it was such a small tank on it. But works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Angela O. February 24, 2017
  • honeywell humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-in-law and brother had requested them for Christmas and they said that they are very happy with them.

    Read More
    Peggy S. January 3, 2017
  • As simple as it gets
    Verified Purchase

    Water tank, filter, fan. The high setting is pretty loud and the low is a decent hum you can sleep to. Definitely for small rooms only based on size.

    Read More
    OstkUser100669 December 21, 2016
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It appeared to be just like the one I have, but it was cool mist and is very noisy. I'll keep it but I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Robert J B. March 2, 2016
  • its small
    Verified Purchase

    It only holds 1 gallon at a time so if you run it on high you need to fill it up twice daily

    Read More
    mdbs December 29, 2015
  • mapax3
    Verified Purchase

    Is very loud on high setting. Doesn't shut off when water is gone, so i wouldn't run this machine when not at home.

    Read More
    paula m. February 9, 2015
  • loud
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier works great but only game it 4 stars because it's loud and I need it at night. Solving the noise problem, I just run out on high for a bit before bed, then shut it down so I can sleep without the noise. Other than that it's very sturdy and easy to use.

    Read More
    natalieaz December 24, 2014
  • Does good job but tank too small requiring filling
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean. Thought tank was 2 gallons when reading product info but it is much smaller.

    Read More
    sendtime October 7, 2014
  • A little dynamo!
    Verified Purchase

    This small appliance makes a world of difference to the climate of a room. It is lightweight, easy to operate, and can be moved from room to room if desired. A great buy!

    Read More
    dogchic1 June 26, 2014
  • Pleased so far
    Verified Purchase

    Living in the Midwest means running the heater anywhere from October to March and in between, so the air inside gets so dry. This little humidifier does a great job of keeping the air moist in my apartment. If you have a larger home or area, this humidifier might be too small for your needs. I like the white noise it puts out too. Helps to drown out my annoying neighbors ;)

    Read More
    jcp1985 November 30, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I used this humidifier one time. When filling for the second time, the entire top piece broke away from water chamber. I expected to use this product more than just once. I would not recommend buying this product. Not sure if product was damaged or dropped during shipment, but it should last longer than one use.

    Read More
    steelers43 October 28, 2013
  • humidifer
    Verified Purchase

    Love ths! Its quite and runs smoothly. It keeps water in for 24 hours, which is great because I am a nightshift worker, and can run it after my husband slept all night

    Read More
    adrianne82 February 19, 2013
  • Extremely Noisy, but does job.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because of 5 Star Rating and Brand Name. It looks good, but is Extremely noisy. Easy to fill and carry. More compact than ones I have previously used.

    Read More
    ina06851 October 16, 2012
  • Limited use, but good so far
    Verified Purchase

    Limited use, but good so far. Simple to use and gets the job done.

    Read More
    dre121 June 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlie B. August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominic B. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mike S. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    darrell n. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links