Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeywell 20x25x5 Replacement A/C Furnace Air Filter, Merv 12

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. I checked other sites and to find a MERV12 filter at this price was awesome!

    Read More
    guzo2012 August 11, 2013
  • A little larger than advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This filter is good quality, but it's a little larger than the dimensions given. Luckily it still fits in our filter slot, but next time we will just go with the one we usually buy.

    Read More
    sammylou292 November 15, 2011
  • Almost 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Product came in good time. If the dimensions were true, it would have made a 5 star. I had to jiggle and slightly force it in.

    Read More
    monetgarden November 9, 2010
  • Air Filter
    Verified Purchase

    Airfilter is the same as Honeywell for about *** less. The filter quality is very good I really can't tell the difference between this and competitors...

    Read More
    lr27 October 26, 2010
  • Awesome experience
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock and I had no idea what to expect. I placed the order on a Tuesday afternoon and was very surprised to see the product at my door when I got home on Thursday. Only having paid one dollar for shipping, I didn't expect to see my purchase for at least a week. The product was in perfect condition and was exactly what I needed. I will be ordering from Overstock again in the furture.

    Read More
    ddamon2006 August 26, 2010
  • A/C filter
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase using Overstock.com. I am very pleased with the product and the service I received. This filter is very efficient and needs to be changed only every 4 to 6 months. It is sturdy, easy to install and works great. Cuts down on my dusting as it filters out particles so well.

    Read More
    janey3340 August 26, 2010
  • a/c filter
    Verified Purchase

    Filters were received in good turnaround time and fit perfectly

    Read More
    papa74 July 17, 2010
  • Honeywell Furnace Filter
    Verified Purchase

    This replacement furnace filter was hard to find locally so I went on Overstock thinking who knows, maybe by chance they have it. I was thrilled to find it and ordered it. It arrived in a timely manner and was able to replace my old filter. Thank you Overstock. I would highly recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    flushing52 June 21, 2010
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price, super fast delivery and good customer support. I will continue to use overstock.com.

    Read More
    steponmyne June 4, 2010
  • Honeywell A/C filter
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. I ordered this product while the A/C specialist was here for our 6 month check up on the system. He suggested the product because it was the right size and type. Overstock.com saved us **** on a filter that would have cost $60.00 through the A/C company. I would recommend this product highly to anyone who might need it.

    Read More
    fsugal75 May 20, 2010
  • Filter
    Verified Purchase

    Filter was not thick enough. All the filters I have purchased like this from local vendors fill the cavity of the AHU correctly.

    Read More
    watsoaar May 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doninbeavercreek July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links