Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $37.82

Save $6.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeycomb White Cell Blackout Cordless Cellular Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed this yet but judging from the previous ones I ordered, should be ok

    Read More
    Victoria L. August 21, 2017
  • Honeycomb shades
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am pretty sensitive to light coming in our bedroom window. Even though there are really good vertical blinds, enough light was still coming in that I was waking up earlier than I liked. These blinds pretty well fixed that. I love that there is no cord-just gently raise and lower by hand. The hardware was a bit tricky to figure out because the picture on the instructions is pretty small. Keep looking at it and you'll figure it out. The blinds look good too.

    Read More
    William P. August 20, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice shade, I bought it for my kitchen. Its blackout, modern look. I am planning on buying more for the rest of thr house. I am recommending this product!

    Read More
    Magdalenka August 18, 2017
  • good shades
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These shades are a bit difficult to install but well worth the price. It took us about an hour to get them properly put up. They block out the light very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1329062 August 14, 2017
  • Honeycomb Cell Blackout shade
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well -color is grayish white tone and fairly simple to install. The shade is very easy to move up and down and cuts out the light just as advertised.

    Read More
    wagonette August 11, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed yet, so it's hard to leave a review, but they seem pretty well made and good value.

    Read More
    Elisa R. August 10, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for blocking out light. They are easy to install and we plan on purchasing additional for our other windows

    Read More
    pleasedinsa August 8, 2017
  • Easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    Got the cream color and they look great in my guest room. Keep it cool and dark. Now I need to buy a couple for my bedroom. They are very substantial.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. August 2, 2017
  • We've had these for 2-3 yrs now
    Verified Purchase

    They work perfectly. Worth the money. They look very nice.

    Read More
    Marcela C. August 2, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for keeping light out. They are easy to install.

    Read More
    mommy23b July 23, 2017
  • Fabulous towels!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and plush. Will purchase again. High quality.

    Read More
    ryiatta July 23, 2017
  • Bring on the night!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades work great! Your bedroom can be dark as night no matter what time of day! I recommend!

    Read More
    3meows July 22, 2017
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy shade and keeps the sun out. The white shade I ordered is more silver gray than white.

    Read More
    Henry's Mima July 20, 2017
  • good blackout and fit
    Verified Purchase

    This product provides good light blocking even on its own, without additional curtains. Looks good too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1109065 July 20, 2017
  • Very satisfied buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are nice looking (very trim) and certainly block out light, as intended.

    Read More
    dorrih July 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    U want a blackout window these are the shades to use! Haven't had them up long but so far so good.

    Read More
    OstkUser100728 July 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, quality shade, easy installation

    Read More
    arcay July 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love how these look in our guest room.

    Read More
    aguarnier July 6, 2017
  • Cellular blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Exactly what i wanted and expected.

    Read More
    Helen D. July 3, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've purchased over 10 of these and highly recommend. Easy to install and measure. If you want them to fit lie in the picture, simply measure the width that it has to fit in to order the right size.

    Read More
    mrohrer July 2, 2017
Sponsored Links