Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeycomb Red Acrylic Modern Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eye catching and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for 4 years in my office and they are perfect, eye catching, durable and surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    BF March 16, 2017
  • Chairs broke within two years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs for my dining table and they looked fantastic. Unfortunately, after about a year of use, they started to crack one by one. It happened to all of them in the same spot -- at the front of the seat. I was so disappointed. I covered the cracks with cushions for a while and kept using the chairs, but as the cracks got bigger (as long as my hand!) it started to feel unsafe to sit in the chairs.

    Read More
    faoilean October 12, 2015
  • light and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    You can stack up to 3 easily. Some edges from the mold are a bit rough so I don't give them 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser49972 September 23, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful chairs...super fun! I think that they are some of my favorite in my entire house! I have them out on my patio with a teak table:)

    Read More
    stylemama August 12, 2013
  • One of my best purchases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to go in my informal dining room area. The red chairs added an instant pop of color in neutral toned dining area. I get compliments all of the time on how great they look! The chairs are extremely comfortable an sturdy. They are NOT cheap chairs that will break.

    Read More
    guess1981 June 26, 2013
  • fun looking and durable

    Simple and durable made from long lasting plastic. It is simple to keep it clean and it is a good looking piece of furniture. I bought four chairs and an acrylic table in my winter porch and there is color, warmth and elegance in the place. We love to sit there and enjoy a nice cup of coffee or even a family breakfast.

    Read More
    annasummers September 29, 2012
  • unique, colorful and comfortable

    These chairs have a really unique look and color. This is why I ordered them into our smaller dining room. The chairs are lightweight and sturdy, they will last for a long time. The material in this color looks amazing and the two sets had a great and really affordable price. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    gretemoon September 24, 2012
  • fabulous chairs

    These red chairs are amazing. I ordered four to have in my smaller dining room. Here is where we stay when our friends come to visit as the look is so unique, full of color and life. The chairs are really sturdy, easy to clean and move around as they are lightweight. We even use them outside for barbeque parties. Great deal made.

    Read More
    fannybrown September 20, 2012
  • SO FUN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for the dining table and they pop! Can't wait to have people over!

    Read More
    mrs3x September 14, 2012
  • Just as fun in person
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great. One came a bit damaged. However, I called Overstock right away, and a new chair was sent out to us within a week. Great customer service. The chairs are not super comfortable, but us, it was more important that they looked neat.

    Read More
    jrcaldwel June 20, 2012
  • La-la-looooooove

    These are so far out of the ordinary they are otherworldly! My house is full of fun, interesting pieces I've collected over the years and I'm glad I added these to the mix.

    Read More
    rikki4fiani April 19, 2012
  • BAM!

    These dining chairs are awesome. Buy them. 'Nuff said. I promise you will love them as much as I do, if not more.

    Read More
    jumpjump010 April 17, 2012
  • A pop of color for my kitchen

    I like to keep my interior style neutral and clean but with bold pops of color. I have a white dining table, white kitchen cabinets, gray countertops, but added these bright RED chairs. They are great with the bright YELLOW vase and fruit bowl on the tabletop, the bright BLUE artwork on the wall, and the other fun things I have around the house.

    Read More
    michellepelletier April 4, 2012
  • I like 'em so far

    These are very lightweight but far sturdier than I expected! Yes, they are plastic chairs but the plastic is a hard, non-porous material and is relatively thick. It holds weight well and does not seem to be the sort of material that would give easily under a lot of weight. I've used them to stand on to reach a tall shelf in my cabinets a couple times and they held up great. They have some small scratches on them after some use but nothing noticeable unless you look very closely. Love them. Great design!

    Read More
    parkerjune April 2, 2012
  • Trendy for a reason!

    All this plastic furniture is trendy for a reason. I can see that now that I own some! These chairs are so much fun and plastic is surprisingly sturdy and useful for furniture. I bought four and was expecting several boxes but they came shipped in a single box all stacked up (love that they stack - makes for easy storage in winter or during cleaning).

    Read More
    heathermarie3 March 28, 2012
  • These chairs are strudy, fun and I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and fun chairs that look great in my modern kitcher! Everyone who vists, comments on them--positively! The quality is great and they are sturdy. the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    jc0719 December 6, 2011
  • very comfortable and cool but scratches easily.
    Verified Purchase

    They super cool low profile chairs are extremely comfortable but the wrong jeans scratch thie seat easily.

    Read More
    sitkaduo October 20, 2011
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great fun, comfy and offer that fun pop of color in our dining room.

    Read More
    rossnmichelle May 24, 2011
  • funny and alive

    I am sort of a classic taste person, but I had to buy these funny, elegant, vivid and modern Honeycomb Red Acrylic Modern Dining Chairs for my younger daughter. She loves furniture that has unique atmosphere and design, and preferably which are alive. These red dining chairs are truly colorful and alive giving the utmost atmosphere on an affordable price.

    Read More
    gretagreen April 11, 2011
  • flair and fun!!!

    My wife had to sell me hard on these chairs for our outdoor deck, as I am not generally a fan of colorful furniture, but I have to say that they have made me a fan, and I am writing this review on Overstock because I lost the bet that I made with her. So, here you go, honey! Yes, I love these chairs, just like all our friends! They add a sense of flair and fun and look great in the sun -- especially with a mojito in your hand! Thanks, Barb -- and thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    echtimrafe March 24, 2011
Sponsored Links