Read All Reviews for Honeycomb Cordless Cellular Shade (27 x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • borah
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look very similar to the ones I bought elsewhere for 3 times the price. However, they are much flimsier and probably won't stand up over time. They are for our summer cottage so they won't be used year-round and I think they'll do very nicely. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    borrah July 12, 2011
  • Great diffused lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second cellular shade that I have bought from Overstock.com. The directions for installing were not at all complete and the page was printed so lightly that I had trouble reading it. Once I figured it out, the installation was not difficult. The second time around, it was a breeze. The neutral color is perfect for my decor. The price was excellent!!!

    Read More
    therogue June 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are great! Good quality, easy to install, look fabulous, save energy. I have one suggestion....if you buy these, use your own better quality screws to install them. The screws are weak and strip easily. But other than that...great.

    Read More
    lbnychampton June 1, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great.great great great great great great great great great great

    Read More
    lmiller111 May 20, 2011
  • Honeycomb cordless cellular
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install;sized accurately. very pleased w/product. Also purchased 2 more in different size

    Read More
    sissybiff2 April 27, 2011
  • adequate
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate these shades as adequate to the task of covering windows. They are inexpensive but are easily damaged. I have had to replace two shades after 6 months because people damaged them in every day use. Maybe I should have just paid for higher quality from the start - time will tell.

    Read More
    xxyz February 23, 2011
  • defective small shades
    Verified Purchase

    I like these blinds. Each wndow in my home has one. However, for a small window, I've had a defect in each small blind I've ordered where after minimal usage the pleats don't hold and the full shade hangs down. I've returned several of these and wouldn't bother except that the rest of my home has them. As I write the most recent replacement fell to its full length. Very disappointing. I'm going to see if I can take one of these apart to determine if I can repair and still use. So, I'd say order away of you're ordering the wider sizes, beware of the shorter ones.

    Read More
    rpcv2002 December 7, 2010
  • cellular shades
    Verified Purchase

    liked them so much, i am going to buy more. easy to install, also.

    Read More
    circe1 October 6, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades work smoothly with a light touch to go up and down. They allow light in but keep the heat out in the summer and are a perfect solution for privacy. I am very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    tantebess October 4, 2010
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    We had to replace our honeycomb blinds which had lasted 10 years. Overstock by far beat the competition with their price and quality. I was so impressed with the blinds. I hope that we get another 10 years out of these. Good price, nice quality, and great shipping which is both inexpensive and fast.

    Read More
    ethanbaby3 September 29, 2010
  • Honeycomb Cordless Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased others, and this was an exchange, because I really like them. So much better than dealing with the cords we used to have!

    Read More
    joakos1 September 14, 2010
  • Honeycomb cordless cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced old Hunter Douglas shades with these...they look great & were easy to install. I really like the cordless feature...paid quite alot in the past to have the old ones restrung. They are a great value.

    Read More
    baxtemp September 10, 2010
  • Great Shade !
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high end shades for a great price. Not "light blocking" but gives better coverage than any non blocking shades I've had. Fabric is very nice and the design makes this look much more expensive than it was. Excellent value. Will order more for other rooms.

    Read More
    wasl July 16, 2010
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal on a beautiful shade. It was very easy to install and looks elegant in my bathroom. I will get some more of these!

    Read More
    wncshopper July 9, 2010
  • Good shade for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the shade in Rose which was the perfect color I was looking for but the hooks you hang the shade up with doesn't look very sturdy. It's a nice shade but I couldn't give it 5 stars b/c if you pull on it just a tade to fast I think the entire thing would fall down. But we use it for decoration only so it doesn't get messed with very often.

    Read More
    lashlover May 19, 2010
  • honeymule
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice its very nice not to have the strings to pull the shades up and down safety for our grandbabiesnic quality good color

    Read More
    honeymule April 26, 2010
  • Honeycomb Cordless Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to install. They do filter light but not much. Overall satified and happy with purchases!

    Read More
    chiewconnie April 13, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking blinds and extremely easy to hang. Will be purchasing more for another room.

    Read More
    llblisa February 4, 2010
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are as nice as you would buy at a box store for a much higher price. Easy mounting. Smooth raising and lowering. Overall good product.

    Read More
    rrbeab January 24, 2010
  • shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade certainly is the right choice for anyone wanting a honeycomb shade. The assembly was easy and it functions perfectly. I would recommend this shade to anyone looking for a honeycomb style shade.

    Read More
    2teach55 December 22, 2009
Sponsored Links