Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeycomb Cordless Cellular Shade (27 x 64 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    nice light honey comb shade, no strings to tangle up and great ivory color. they lift with one finger. give privacy with blocking out the light. they were a great price, less than half what the big block home stores want and shipped right to your door fast.

    Read More
    colorado43 November 28, 2017
  • shades

    Got these awhile ago, so far they are holding up well and are easy to clean. they offer partial sun blocking without completely blocking the light out. they give you private space without putting in completely in the dark. love the no cords hanging about too.

    Read More
    redfox39 October 16, 2017
  • Cellular blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in every window in my house. You have privacy in seconds but can still have beautiful drapes. Could not live without them. Price is unbelievable.

    Read More
    maae May 5, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This went up easily and it's a cinch to use. No cords keeps it neat.

    Read More
    catmomdu May 10, 2016
  • Cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best invention.. I have them on every window in my home. Price is great.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 1, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 6 of these. They were easy to install. One was returned because it was not the length it was suppose to be. Another was sent and worked perfectly. The provide privacy and blend well into window so are not noticeable when up. We love them.

    Read More
    bbk8286 February 5, 2013
  • Make a warm and cozy addition to windows.
    Verified Purchase

    I now have these on 7 windows in my house. They cut down on heat loss, make the room feel warmer. They are also very stylish looking in my rooms. I am sure I will buy more.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz November 23, 2012
  • High quality and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were of very high quality material and very easy to install. It was a surprise to see them at such a great price. They look great and are so easy to use. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    mjm11 August 29, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shade. Exactly what I was looking for. Installation was a lot easier than I though it would be. Great quality and very reasonably priced. Worth every penny. Will be buying more for my other windows!

    Read More
    manders33068 June 14, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking blinds and easiest install ever-wish I could get these in every size possible.

    Read More
    jtroutner May 23, 2012
  • Superb quality at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cordless shade from Overstock for the second time because I was so pleased with the shades when I bought them here two years ago. They are light filtering(not room darkening) but work well for privacy control. My favorite feature is the cordless aspect. I have had my older shades for 2 years now and have not had any malfunctions with this feature. The shades create a clean and neat appearance to our family room! Great value for the price!

    Read More
    diane1013 May 22, 2012
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and keeps out most of the daylight. Easy install & easy operation.

    Read More
    pigbig May 2, 2012
  • Great value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shades. Arrived quickly. Easy to install & look great. Excellent value for the money. Paid no tax & no shipping.

    Read More
    hitesmites March 5, 2012
  • I love my cordless shades
    Verified Purchase

    my shades are nice i bought some from xxxxxxxx that cost more and they are the same ones i ordered from overstock

    Read More
    ams32 January 26, 2012
  • Excellent Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good price. Basic honeycomb shades. They were about $$$ cheaper on Overstock than the local home goods store. Installation is quick and easy.

    Read More
    kevinerie January 4, 2012
  • Great value on these shades

    These are great. For the price, they can't be beat. The color was even a little richer than I had expected. They were easy to install; they fit perfectly (don't worry about a little extra length - you'll never notice it); they function easily; they look great!

    Read More
    nellie09 January 2, 2012
  • Great shade for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are easy to install. They are fine for the price; not the top of the line, but not junk, either. No problem recommending.

    Read More
    tedfam October 5, 2011
  • Wonderful design & softens the room
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the window dressings I have had over the last 40 years these are my favorite. I love the ease in which they go up or down. Never had a problem with getting mis-shaped or discolored.I purchased my first one 1.5 years ago. The feel is soft and the glide is gentle. I have now purchased them for all my bedrooms & living room.

    Read More
    hobo7ranch September 17, 2011
  • Exactly What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are great, no cords to contend with. The work beautifully and smoothly. Will be buying more.

    Read More
    susieknitster August 23, 2011
  • Incomplete

    Much to my disappointment, the blinds came without mounting brackets or directions. Just blinds. Great. I'd like to see how they look on my windows; however, now I have to take the time and trouble to figure out what on earth I need to get these things installed.

    Read More
    kaimuki July 27, 2011