Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeycomb Clear Acrylic Modern Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable, stylish, and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs. Have had four other for 5 years. They are used occasionally and don't even scratch. Guests comment on them all the time. They are not gray as they look in the photo - definitely clear, with a slightly cool tint.

    Read More
    Aislinn R. May 28, 2017
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    I have folks ask me all the time where I got them. Great for a kid's room at a desk.

    Read More
    paddingtonlover March 15, 2016
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and have now ordered 2 more. Great looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    Susanne J. February 15, 2016
  • light and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    You can stack up to 3 easily. Some edges from the mold are a bit rough so I don't give them 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser49972 September 23, 2015
  • Chic & Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful honeycomb acrylic dining chairs nice and sturdy the weight capacity seems good for don't worry. Do not let anyone with hardware on their clothes scratch the acrylic it's not super delicate but, enough to let a ugly scratch. And only clean with a super micro fiber soft cloth .. Good buy... Will make your home very stylish.

    Read More
    Corina Z. September 8, 2015
  • chairs break
    Verified Purchase

    i feel like overstock ripped me off when i ordered the chairs I was not offered the insurance plan and now im out alot of money and have cracked chairs. THIS IS NOT RIGHT FOR THIS PRICE THEY SHOULD HOLD UP

    Read More
    Alfonso B. July 26, 2015
  • Not what they promise!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so stunning in the photo, I was really excited about receiving them. However, they are extremely problematic. They have all sorts of bubbles and cracks inherent to the forming of the plastic. When you sit on them, they shimmy from side to side and feel unstable. I would not put anyone more than 150 pounds in one! Ours came so poorly packed -- nothing but a couple of pieces of bubble wrap thrown around them -- that the legs were protruding outside of the box, they had poked right through the cardboard! In addition, we got 4 of the wrong color. Everything had to be sent back, and what a fiasco that was! But, they look good!

    Read More
    johnnyshop January 26, 2014
  • Clear + Wide = Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and just what my new small apartment needed! I want to provide the appearance of less crowdedness in my new apartment and these chairs are going to do it! I have one set right now but I intend to order the other set soon so that I'll have seating for four. The pricing is something for me to digest. After doing that, I'm glad I bought them! These chairs were packed right and covered with mini-bubble wrap paper. They were easy to remove from the packaging box. The packaging was easy to remove too! I definitely recommend these chairs!

    Read More
    vacoupongal June 24, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my dining table as a part of my big move to the east coast. As a disclaimer, I've only opened the box to take out one of the chairs to give 'em a "test run". I couldn't be more happier! The chairs look chic and well built. My mom thought that maybe they won't be able withstand a lot of weight, but I think it should be fine. The chairs came stacked and nicely wrapped in bubble wrap. Everything looks great! Super happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    ohmymariaaa May 13, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute, I love them! They are so fun to sit on, wide and surprisingly comfy.

    Read More
    furnishme March 20, 2013
  • Great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs...they have an unusual look, something different from everything else! Love them!!!

    Read More
    dlmoon July 25, 2012
  • Striking chairs, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are striking chairs. I've always loved lucite, and these chairs are sturdy, and big enough to be comfortable for most people. I don't find them comfortable for working, as there is no cushion, but for dining and party guests they're perfect. I prefer them to "ghost" chairs, as they're larger, sturdier, and have more character.

    Read More
    okdeal May 25, 2012
  • love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great. I'm using one for my mama bear chair at dining table and the other as a vanity room chair in the master bedroom. I think it's great for me but don't think a man (or woman) of substantial size would feel secure in the chair. It's not flexible, but it's also not super sturdy. It's beautiful and Iove the texture of unique chair. Great price.

    Read More
    joandrapper May 20, 2012
  • Fantastic quality and look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for an outside project that never came together - I loved these chairs so much I had to keep them. They are very well made and exceeded my expectations. Great add to my home.

    Read More
    msmom2 May 5, 2012
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying furniture without seeing them first. However, I was relieved and pleased when I unpacked the chairs. The acrylic is good quality, the chairs are sturdy and comfortable, and the design is unique. I love them!

    Read More
    flor71 February 2, 2012
  • Fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for dining room chairs for a very small space, and these are perfect. A little unexpected, and they take up minimal "visual space." They even stack when needed. In each of the chairs I can see "bubbles" within the acrylic, but I assume that's to be expected at this price point (vs. the very expensive stuff). It's hardly noticeable and doesn't diminish from the overall effect. These are a good pick for this price point.

    Read More
    mb111 December 7, 2011
  • Awesome chairs. They are like a piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The have very low visual impact, however, your eyes are drawn to them because they are so different and beautiful. The honeycomb back is sturdy and very attractive. I can see that people may not feel comfortable trusting the sturdiness of these chairs. Does anyone know how much weight they will hold? They are very comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    shelldog November 23, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! I have them in a very bright breakfast nook surrounded by windows. Did not want wood that would possibly be damaged by strong sunlight or fabric that would fade, so these totally fit the bill! Using them around an old table that belonged to my grandmother that we painted blue.

    Read More
    cad323cindy October 2, 2011
  • Good-looking product for a really great price.

    We got these dining chairs for our outdoor deck and after a long, hot summer of grilling and entertaining, they have really done a great job! The honeycomb design is really eye-catching, all of our friends liked it very much, and they are surprisingl comfortable as well. Of course, we love the fact that they stack, so when we’re done, they get neatly placed in the corner. Good-looking product for a really great price.

    Read More
    minkoplin September 12, 2011
  • funny, clean adn simply attractive

    I ordered this set of honeycomb clear acrylic dining chairs to my weekend house porch and they look amazing. I love funny, clean and simple furniture and these clear chairs are all of it. The minimalist and organic shape matches with the clear acrylic material that makes this chair look so good and attractive. The price was great and the quality is also a top.

    Read More
    joannaclose June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links