Today $132.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeycomb Area Rug (7'10 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my screened in porch. It is perfect and looks more expensive than it was. What an improvement to my porch!

    Read More
    ralph12345 September 15, 2014
  • Beyond Expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this rug over two years ago, it has been on my screened in porch this entire time and still looks like brand new. This has been a great value, I really love the feel of the rug and the look, easy to vacuum and never looks dirty...I highly recommend.

    Read More
    nandab July 26, 2013
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is an excellent rug. The color is perfect for us. It is a little thinner than I would like, but again, for the money, it's fine. It does wrinkle when wet, but seems to smooth back out when dry.

    Read More
    nbkcky7 May 7, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to put under our kitchen table, and we are very happy with it. Nice pattern, easy to clean, doesn't show dirt, and it doesn't look or feel like an outdoor rug. Great for high-traffic areas.

    Read More
    lbartczak March 6, 2009
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, looks great. Thinking about ordering another one for basement in my house.

    Read More
    yanksgirl November 29, 2007
  • great value, functional
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy but still comfortable to walk on in barefeet. i didn't notice/couldn't see in the picture that it has these 4 leaf clovers (medium brown) at the intersection of the larger diamonds (that enclose the diamonds with the checkered pattern). i also have this rug in the dining room b/c worried about food/drinks spilling on nicer wool rugs.

    Read More
    az07 November 25, 2007
  • Wrinkle in Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but I do have one complaint. Since I first unrolled the rug there has been a wrinkle at one end of the rug. I have done everything I can think of to get the wrinkle out. As it is walked on and I keep pulling on it, it is beginning to straighten out. Otherwise I love the rug. The color and pattern are just wonderful. It fits in with my decor and I could see being able to switch rooms as the seasons progress. Very versatile. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    susieq252 November 23, 2007
  • Overall really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was overall a really nice rug. We set it up on our porch and it has withstood the weather very well.

    Read More
    anonymousreviewer1 November 19, 2007
  • A great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 dogs and my family room becomes a muddy mess during the fall, winter, spring with all the muddy paws running around. Since wiping 20 paws can be done and at times is.... the rug is a life saver. It is wearing very well and the best part is that I cannot see any dirt. I vacum it daily and it looks great. I would highly recommend this particular rug with the design because it hides the dirt and it is stain resistant. In the summer I will take it outside and hose it down and it will be ready for the muddy seasons again. I only wish they had one in a larger size so my whole family room floor was covered.

    Read More
    woofbarkboo November 15, 2007
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the rug...I also am a big fan of overstock.com

    Read More
    texastrooper November 13, 2007
  • Great Rug for High Spill area!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to put under our dining room set because we have a 2 1/2 year old who spills, and having to put area rugs throughout the whole house we needed to save money on a rug that is going to take a beating the next few years. It is such a well made rug. A very tight weave and even color. So far everything that has gotten spilled on it has wiped up beautifully. I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    hochstek October 10, 2007
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug...great value for the money I paid. Looks nice...can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    glitzi October 5, 2007
Sponsored Links