Today $76.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeycomb Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I added a rug pad and this rug feels luxurious. The only drawback is my small cordless vacuum has trouble getting it clean. Not really a drawback of the rig, I guess :)

    Read More
    Jeanette D. December 9, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple years, has not faded and still looks great.

    Read More
    Natasha F. May 3, 2017
  • Love this rug for outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    I original bought this rug for my patio and it was exquisite. I loved it so much I bought another for my screened in deck area too!

    Read More
    bizmommy December 5, 2012
  • great rug

    This rug has held up to lots of traffic and animals for years. Looks as good as the day I bought it. Not at all scratchy on the feet. Great buy.

    Read More
    pwrile July 30, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend and she is really pleased with it.

    Read More
    sukie65 November 10, 2011
  • riderridgerd
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a good solution to what I needed. The rug is used in my laundry room where I have two littler boxes for my cats. Much easier to clean than the tile floor and has been indestructible. I just vacuum. Cats scratch and no damage to rug. This is not a cozy, soft rug, but perfect for my need.

    Read More
    riderridgerd September 15, 2011
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen work area so I can save tiles to get dirty. For this purpose its okay but if you are looking for some decorating rug then its not that kind.still its nice for price

    Read More
    mytest May 19, 2010
  • Nice looking, but snags too easily
    Verified Purchase

    With the positive reviews, I thought I'd try this rug for my covered porch. It looks great! However, there are several snags in the loops already and I can't figure out why. We wear squishy plastic clogs all summer, and there is no way our shoes could cause snags... can't figure out where they came from! Looks great, but be careful of easily snagging loops!

    Read More
    peggyfriend June 26, 2009
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific rug! I first purchased the smaller version, then I purchased this larger one. I have received quite a few compliments on the style, and have infact purchased additional ones for friends who've shown interest. We all agree that the rug is a great addition to any room!! And, its a piece of cake to keep clean. We have all put these rugs in high-traffic areas and are all pleased to report that they all still look like new. I plan to buy at least one more for my kitchen. I wish there was a matching runner...I'd buy it too!! Overstock.com is without a doubt the BEST online shopping I have ever experienced. I've been shopping the site for over two years now!!

    Read More
    sistersix January 8, 2009
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of them to use on our terrace. They look great make a huge difference in how the terrace looks. They seem to be built and put together very well.

    Read More
    kpm1031 October 16, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, lush and thick area rug. It does not look like the typical indoor/ outdoor rug. It will need a rubber backer on a slick floor.

    Read More
    shorebird7 August 27, 2008
  • Area rub
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for high traffic areas and for homes with dogs. It feels good under bare feet (which surprised me). I purchased this rug because of dog accidents. It cleans up really well and can be hosed off outside. The colors are definitely brown and tan. I thought the tan would have been more gold but it was not. Very neutral. The cost was great and with a no-slip mat underneath does not move at all. I did notice that the edges are starting to fray a bit and may be an issue down the road but even it it lasts a year, for the price I'd buy a new one.

    Read More
    bbosch March 30, 2008
  • Great rug for dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room. Even though it is an indoor/outdoor rug it looks nice in my formal dining room. Plus it's easy to clean and I don't have to worry about kids spilling and staining it. I did spray it with scotchguard for an extra precuation. Thhe colors are netural and really fit in anywhere.

    Read More
    erinz58795 March 29, 2008
  • Good rug for an entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This fills the bill for an entryway rug. Not at all luxurious, flat woven. Appears to be able to take the shoes and boots from outside. Stiff enough to stay put, but took a week for the folds to flatten out from shipping. Pattern is not symmetrical to the edges of the rug. Color was as expected from the picture. If it holds up over time I will be very pleased.

    Read More
    torchiere March 16, 2008
  • Great rug if you have animals
    Verified Purchase

    I have hesitated purchasing area rugs that were made of synthetic materials in the past. I thought that rugs that were not of natural products ( cotton, wool ect.) would feel and look like Astro Turf. But, after purchasing more area rugs than I care to mention, only to have that famous " dog smell and hair " within the month. I was willing to try anything. I have had my current rug for almost 2 months and I have no complaints. It must be the quality of the rug, because I have the same "rug rats" with questionable bathroom habits. If you have animals and have the problem that I had, you really cannot go wrong with this type of rugs. I ordered my 2nd rug a couple of days ago, so clearly I am a fan. Excellent product for the price, especially if you have dogs.

    Read More
    lanniewynn February 22, 2008
  • Attractive rug at good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace one in my dining room, and I'm very happy with the purchase. It looks just like the photo online, and goes very well with the decor in my dining room. I like that it is an indoor/outdoor rug and can be cleaned easily, as I have four dogs. Will see how it wears over time.

    Read More
    anselsmom February 20, 2008
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    With three pugs in my home, regular area rugs cannot take the wear and tear. Accidents do happen. This rug looks good in my dining room and I can hose it down outside when needed. Makes perfect sense.

    Read More
    pugmamma December 25, 2007
  • SATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    i'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE RUG,MY FRIENDS ALL REMARKED ABOUT HOW NICE IT LOOKS.tHE WORKMENSHIPIS VERY GOOD,AND IT FEELS NICE TO WALK ON.--- SZ

    Read More
    sandiz December 22, 2007
  • outdoor rub
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my covered deck. The dogs love it too - looks nice, is well made and stays in place.

    Read More
    ts42 October 17, 2007
  • ideal

    One reviewer wrote same price as in home improvement store. Great! If you can find them. Superb deal and value. THE only rug to consider for high traffic areas. Especially inside entry points. We have two of these and have since ordered 2 more, different patterns, for a new addition. Our first purchase of a rug this quality and versatility was perhaps 3-4 years ago. Two very large room size for the den. Have yet to see any wear spots or signs of traffic on ones nearly 4 years old. Easy to clean and maintain. With 5 dogs, a must have.

    Read More
    ph740 September 15, 2007