| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honeycomb Area Rug (2'10 x 4' 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug is just as it was pictured, as is the size. It is thinner than I would have liked, but a good value for the money. It does wrinkle when wet, but seems to smooth back out when dry.

    Read More
    nbkcky7 May 7, 2013
  • Five star
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived way sooner than expected. In perfect condition. It is exactly as oresented in the pictures. Perfect. I am very happy with it and would certainly order again.

    Read More
    pamschaefer December 12, 2009
  • Rug is cheap, you get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I only had the rug for two weeks and the edges started to curl up. I intended to use it as a kitchen rug because of all the great reviews it had but now I will put it in the garage and use it as a shoe mat or something. I am not a fan of overstock anymore. This is the third item I have been very dissapointed with.

    Read More
    winesalot March 17, 2009
  • Honeycomb Polypropylene Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this area rug in my kitchen, and it has worked out perfectly. It has an attractive design and is neutral, and I use it in front of the sink where it protects our hardwood floor from spills. We have had it there now for many months, and it still looks like new - the material is absorbent, and it doesn't show any of the wear and tear, nor dirt and spills that one would expect with the ordinary fabric rug. I am so pleased with it that I'm going to order another - reasonable price, very attractive and practically indestructible without showing any wear and tear - can't beat that combination!

    Read More
    ginger5509 August 17, 2008
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small area rug that was durable to put in front of my garage-entry door into my living room. This is a nice looking rug...and has indoor/outdoor durability. It collects all the dirt and tiny stones that my family was dragging in with them every time they walked into the house. This rug was a great value and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    katem777 March 14, 2008
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! Looks great, great buy, good for high traffic areas!

    Read More
    aliesha February 15, 2008
  • Simple attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design, very attractive and durable. Great design for a tropical theme. I bought a non-slip pad to use under it in front of a sliding door. Would definately recommend to others.

    Read More
    jaceesd January 3, 2008
  • Ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it is not rubber backed so it slips all over. Otherwise an ok rug.

    Read More
    maura717 December 28, 2007
  • rough rug
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I expected something else. The rug and already curling up on the ends. I just hope it wears well.

    Read More
    oneambermiller December 8, 2007
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very cheap looking and thin. I saw the very same one at a retail store in my area for a third of the cost! I do not reccommend this!

    Read More
    mt4639 November 19, 2007
  • Great for pets!
    Verified Purchase

    vacuums and cleans up easily, even kitties' upset stomach problems. Also, great colors. The binding all around the rug is a plus. Some just have it on each end.

    Read More
    vegascats November 2, 2007
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It is perfect for using under a desk chair. Very good quality for the price. I wished it would have been larger.

    Read More
    bodila October 23, 2007
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a foyer rug that would stand up to a football player son and still look good. This fits the bill perfectly. There is not much cush under foot but it stays flat and in place and the pattern looks very nice on hardwood floors. I would definitely buy again (already have two) for outside on the deck. This would be perfect on a porch - maybe I'll add one....

    Read More
    rylancenter October 6, 2007
  • What a great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to put on my screened porch in the sitting area. What a great rug. I had looked for one in local stores, but have not seen anything quite this nice, and for this low price. It looked so good, I ordered a second one today to use in my den. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sharroninatlanta January 11, 2007
Sponsored Links