Today: $46.99

At other retailer: $135.43

Save $88.44 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey-Can-Do WRD-01272 60-inch Storage Closet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worst purchase I have ever made.
    Verified Purchase

    If it were possible to give it less than one star I would. What a cheap piece of garbage. Of course it did not help that the box contained too many of rod D and not enough of rod E. But even if all the right parts had been there, this piece of trash is so flimsy it would have collapsed as soon as I hung my first t-shirt on it!

    Read More
    Carin R. June 24, 2017
  • Storage closet
    Verified Purchase

    I had two maintenance men help me put together. Without n n hour it was in bent pieces from falling a part so much. Another item for recycling

    Read More
    yoffe16952 June 8, 2017
  • Great extra closet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this to hold my clothing and shoes until my real closet is built. It holds a lot and I'm very happy with it. When I am finished using this in bedroom, it will be used for seasonal clothing. I only wish it had wheels.

    Read More
    Eileen M. May 7, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    There's absolutely nothing to keep metal poles adhered to the plastic. Poles continue to fall about as your building the closet. Success was not yielded; returning both closets.

    Read More
    Yahnee R. February 10, 2017
  • Honey Can Do Storage Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job perfectly - excellent value

    Read More
    Sacha L. February 7, 2017
  • Must have for bedrooms.
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, happy that we purchased it.

    Read More
    Nicole L. January 23, 2017
  • ~Honey-Did-Good~
    Verified Purchase

    I’m very satisfied with my Purchase If you find it difficult to assemble, go to YouTube, (Honey-Can-Do WRD-01272 60-Inch Portable Storage Wardrobe Instruction Video). Great product for the money. Nice quality, easy to put together and holds a lot of clothes, I even used the inside bottom space, for shoes and blankets. Very spacious and simple, It’s perfect for my winter clothes. The frame is made very sturdy, with Metal bars holding it together, there are some thick sturdy plastic pieces connecting the bars. And YES, the cover is made with a thin material, but I think it will hold up, as long as no direct sunlight is on it constantly. (it won’t Dry rot) When I want to Keep each door open, while, I'm deciding what to wear, I roll the zippered section and clip it with a clothes pin, to the shoe slots, to keep it open (last picture). This portable Storage closet, is a smart ideal for me!

    Read More
    Ava A.S.J. November 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great for winter coats (storage)

    Read More
    Susan N. October 27, 2016
  • Retired senior
    Verified Purchase

    This the worse thing that I have ever ordered. First it came with parts missing and when the new one arrived you had to put it together with Gorilla glue. I will never order another wardrobe again.

    Read More
    OstkUser610451 October 6, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Wobbly. Pieces fit very loosely. Fabric is easy to rip during assembly. Would not stand up to being filled with winter coats. Another China export not worth your effort.

    Read More
    E M. September 15, 2016
  • Wasted time and money
    Verified Purchase

    Fragile, unstable, disappointing

    Read More
    Betsy W. September 15, 2016
  • Good for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This closet was very easy to put together. I did it by myself. I use it for my sons closet but he is two so his clothing is small and lightweight . I wouldn't recommend it for heavy clothing hanging.

    Read More
    Honesty Waters July 20, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap thin fabric, and bar broke when I hung clothes on it

    Read More
    Amy M. July 15, 2016
  • Totally Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The material is like rice paper and tears very easily. It is less than a year old and has completely deteriorated. I would advise my friends to not be fooled by it's looks. It is not worth the trouble.

    Read More
    Jewel H. June 17, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and good quality.

    Read More
    Janice M. June 10, 2016
  • Storage Closet Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this storage closet to keep my husbands sports jackets and it works so well for this purpose. It zips and keeps everything clean.

    Read More
    lillied June 8, 2016
  • closet storage
    Verified Purchase

    very lite weight not sure how it will handle a ful

    Read More
    Timothy M. May 26, 2016
  • Storage Closet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is really good, clothes stay clean and ready to wear. I would recommend this closet for anyone who is short on closet space.

    Read More
    Eleanor C. May 19, 2016
  • Willie
    Verified Purchase

    Like this storage closet very much. Hope we can re-order this item when needed in the future. It's just right for the space in our storage room.

    Read More
    willie w. April 4, 2016
  • Barbara k
    Verified Purchase

    this item takes hours to put this closet together it has no screws it to keep the parts in the slots.

    Read More
    Barbara K. March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links