Today $36.99

Was: $39.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do Triple Sorter Laundry Center with Hanging Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Honey Can Do Triple Sorter Laundry Center
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Honey Can Do Triple Sorter Laundry Center with Hanging Bar on sale...just perfect for my small laundry area...No more clothes on the floor and so easy to use....I love this Honey Can Do Triple Sorter Laundry Center...:)

    Read More
    Donna G October 24, 2017
  • missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    bought for new home..didn't open in time for OVERSTOCK'S WINDOW OF RETURN. I AM NOW OUT *** .

    Read More
    topmare September 25, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Looks lop-sided because the pieces don't line up.

    Read More
    Danielle T. May 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what you advertised

    Read More
    Yolanda D. March 16, 2017
  • Its fine if you don't plan on moving it.
    Verified Purchase

    First, this was shipped in its original box and it completely fell apart at arrival. The only reason I didn't report it, I did manage to have all the pieces. It is easy to put together, but its pretty flimsy. If you aren't planning on moving it around, or it being in a breezy area it will do fine, otherwise it will come apart, fall over, etc. For us it just stays in one place so the grandkids can sort their laundry.

    Read More
    OstkUser182859 February 23, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The bags are cheaply made.

    Read More
    OstkUser857456 February 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my small laundry area. No more clothes on the floor and easy to hang shirts right from the dryer.

    Read More
    OstkUser194733 June 9, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this! Our washer/dryer is located in the basement. And this thing is just the perfect height! To complicate things further they are located on opposite ends so the wheels really help! Super functional.

    Read More
    Catherine N. May 30, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well between washer and dryer

    Read More
    Mariana C. May 10, 2016
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    didn't get all parts ,bags hard to stay on

    Read More
    becky s. April 29, 2016
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. Does not roll Well on carpet. Will order a more sturdy one as soon as I can afford it.

    Read More
    June P. April 24, 2016
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The Side bars are not very steady doesn't roll very well

    Read More
    Shirley M. April 17, 2016
  • Very Function and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is quite sturdy and has a lot of functionality. It is a little tight to get the hamper attached, but once attached they hold well. I appreciate that I can hand clothes to dry on hangers from the overhead bar.

    Read More
    Karen M. April 8, 2016
  • Diana Stump
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ....I bought two...can separate clothes....hang them up ....you can adjust the the height. ..lock wheels

    Read More
    didemike March 25, 2016
  • Like the concept, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is very flimsy. Wheels didn't work well, rod for clothes started to drop after clothes/hangers were hung from it. Used it a few times then sold it at a garage sale. Found a better one that is much sturdier, cost $20 more, but well worth it.

    Read More
    Deborah P. March 9, 2016
  • its ok

    its not very sturdy- I cant hang my whole families laundry on it when it comes out of the dryer. the bar will fall over it does not support the weight- also the bags on the bottom Velcro on and do not hold much weight either. :(

    Read More
    Lisa J. March 1, 2016
  • Looks great, if it would just stay together
    Verified Purchase

    When you weight of clothes in hangers on the top bar it pops apart. Had to strap the bottom piece to hold together.

    Read More
    emma21richmond February 12, 2016
  • laundry center
    Verified Purchase

    the item is great and is really making my laundry area less cluttered. Overstock.com however is another story first they lost my order then ignored my first 2 attempts to find out what was going on and were very slow with their follow up as for phone calls when they said they would call never happened.

    Read More
    Regina D. February 3, 2016
  • Laundry bin
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son. It worked. He now rolls his laundry to laundry room. Does his own laundry and returns all to his room.

    Read More
    old girlfriend December 7, 2015
  • handy but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is handy but it is not very sturdy

    Read More
    VERONICA V. November 20, 2015