Today: $88.99

At other retailer: $105.85

Save $16.86 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Steel Storage Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using honey-can-do shelving for years. The units are interchangeable, allowing me to created shorter and wider shelves, or units with different numbers of shelves by buying 5-shelf units, 3-shelf units, and 24 inch and 36 inch wide units. They are easy to put together (once the directions are figured out) and look good.

    Read More
    qualitybudgetshopper June 9, 2017
  • Makes a sturdy storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not difficult to assemble, clips hold the shelving via inward pressure on them and clips are easy to reposition, also. Very sturdy when completed.

    Read More
    Thomas N. June 9, 2017
  • shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again. works great in my garage. assembly was a little tricky and there were left over pieces I didn't know what do with....

    Read More
    babette60 April 4, 2017
  • Very good garage shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it a 4 because it was so difficult for me to put together.

    Read More
    I have not recd this order yet. February 26, 2017
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for storage in my photography studio. This is nice, sturdy and I love it!

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 16, 2016
  • Steel storage shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, easy to put together BUT you need two people. Recommended.

    Read More
    Amy G. August 29, 2016
  • Very Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    A very helpful storage unit. Sturdy

    Read More
    tuitongasmom July 16, 2016
  • Bean
    Verified Purchase

    This was horrible to put together. There must be a better way! It took my husband and me 45 to get the assembled with much frustration. Now that it is standing it is very useful in the mud room.

    Read More
    Jean B. June 27, 2016
  • Great shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to store items in my basement. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Recommend.

    Read More
    steve718 June 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again thanksdo they come in black

    Read More
    Kenneth s. June 8, 2016
  • Shipment Damage
    Verified Purchase

    It came in damaged. From the looks of it it was probably dropped during transit. So I gave is 3 stars since this is supposed to be a product review and not a service review. If I was able to setup up, I'm assuming it would look nice and do its job. Nice shelf if it didn't come in bent. -_-

    Read More
    DCometa May 30, 2016
  • Poor quality and wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy, and it was quite difficult to put together.

    Read More
    mcc3393 May 21, 2016
  • excellent and sturdy shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf exceeded my expectations. It wasn't as hard as people made it seem to put together. The wordless instructions were pretty clear and there weren't that many parts and the parts will only fit one way. very sturdy, looks great in my pantry and is heavy duty enough to hold my pots and pans.

    Read More
    OstkUser116544 April 23, 2016
  • Great addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and addition to my long kitchen. Does not take up too much space.

    Read More
    Latrice T. March 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my needs, its in my storage room it's pretty large

    Read More
    Leslie Ann N. March 15, 2016
  • jeniffer
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was deeper, but still doing its job.

    Read More
    jensamjo February 28, 2016
  • Shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    of great quality - easy to assemble

    Read More
    robinshack February 16, 2016
  • mompeg
    Verified Purchase

    Addition to my laundry room and perfect for stacking folded items.

    Read More
    mompegky February 8, 2016
  • Great shelving unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and needed.

    Read More
    Janice D. February 1, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage shelves, very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jackie January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links