Today $67.99

At other retailer: $124.46

Save $56.47 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Steel Storage Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This shelve was easy to put together. No tools required. It is very sturdy and holds a large amount of items.

    Read More
    kmo888 October 30, 2017
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage solution for excess pots and pans in the kitchen. Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jaemi October 26, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Honey-Can-Do Steel Storage Shelving is exactly as shown and is good quality. I appreciate being able to order products on line and get them quickly from Overstock.

    Read More
    Tracy K. October 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This shelfing is BIG and sturdy! Perfect for a pantry!

    Read More
    Kimberly F. September 29, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this in the pantry. It holds everything from small appliances to extra canned food. It's sturdy and couldn't have been easier to put together. They even look good! Sort of restaurant-ish. I'd highly recommend.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. September 9, 2017
  • Why lug this from the store?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The is a great item - the same at other stores with one exception - you get it delivered! Quality steel shelving for storing all of those items that pile up! Goes together quickly and them put it all away in an orderly, organized fashion - a win win!

    Read More
    Tara E. August 28, 2017
  • EAF
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT RACK, PLENTY OF SPACE AND VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    camelback August 2, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this wire rack for additional shoe and purse storage in my closet, figured if I got a bigger closet one day then I could use it in the garage all the same for clutter out there. Easy to build and have had zero problems with it.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 1, 2017
  • Honey-Can Do Steel Storage Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed. thought this shelving would be more sturdy. Would not by it again.

    Read More
    shortie333 July 26, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sturdy. Would recommend

    Read More
    Damita C. June 30, 2017
  • perfect storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using honey-can-do shelving for years. The units are interchangeable, allowing me to created shorter and wider shelves, or units with different numbers of shelves by buying 5-shelf units, 3-shelf units, and 24 inch and 36 inch wide units. They are easy to put together (once the directions are figured out) and look good.

    Read More
    qualitybudgetshopper June 9, 2017
  • Makes a sturdy storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not difficult to assemble, clips hold the shelving via inward pressure on them and clips are easy to reposition, also. Very sturdy when completed.

    Read More
    Thomas N. June 9, 2017
  • shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again. works great in my garage. assembly was a little tricky and there were left over pieces I didn't know what do with....

    Read More
    babette60 April 4, 2017
  • Very good garage shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it a 4 because it was so difficult for me to put together.

    Read More
    I have not recd this order yet. February 26, 2017
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for storage in my photography studio. This is nice, sturdy and I love it!

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 16, 2016
  • Steel storage shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, easy to put together BUT you need two people. Recommended.

    Read More
    Amy G. August 29, 2016
  • Very Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    A very helpful storage unit. Sturdy

    Read More
    tuitongasmom July 16, 2016
  • Bean
    Verified Purchase

    This was horrible to put together. There must be a better way! It took my husband and me 45 to get the assembled with much frustration. Now that it is standing it is very useful in the mud room.

    Read More
    Jean B. June 27, 2016
  • Great shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to store items in my basement. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Recommend.

    Read More
    steve718 June 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again thanksdo they come in black

    Read More
    Kenneth s. June 8, 2016