Today $59.99

At other retailer: $172.56

Save $112.57 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey-Can-Do SRT-01235 Triple Laundry Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Efficient

    Exactly what I was looking for . Great quality . When filled to the top it equals a full load .

    Read More
    OstkUser1238865 June 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble, very sturdy, great to use (it has wheels for heavy wash days and removable compartments for lighter loads), and it looks great!

    Read More
    Tamara M. June 21, 2017
  • Efficient, Durable, and Long-Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this for over a year and it is used daily to collect laundry. The hooks come off the side when clothes are taken out, but they're easily put back on. This has been durable and stayed looking great. It feels sturdy. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Craig T. June 8, 2017
  • Bought for a messy boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this because my boyfriend was having difficulty sorting his laundry, and as a result, doing his laundry! This has helped him sort by whites, darks, towels. It's handy because you can actually lift the bag out and take it to your laundry room, etc. It has certainly helped him do his laundry on an, eh hem, more regular basis!

    Read More
    Courtney B. April 26, 2017
  • work saver for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago and it is still as good as new! I live in an apartment building and the laundry room is downstairs. Having this makes getting everything from my apartment to the machines simple! And I can't count the number of compliments I've gotten from my neighbors! I highly recommend this sorter!

    Read More
    beautifulblue57 March 25, 2017
  • Perfect Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together. Took less than 20minutes! It rolls smoothly, the bags hold a lot of laundry, and it has made transporting clothes across my house easier. An absolutely great buy. It's lightweight too. I haven't had to wash the bags yet and haven't had problems with them tearing. Going on having this for 4 months. Would definitely recommend this for anyone.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. November 24, 2016
  • Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous for sorting the clothes and easy to take to laundry room. We keep ours in the closet

    Read More
    mouse1005 August 30, 2016
  • good quality - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Freida W. July 11, 2016
  • Does What it Needs to Do.
    Verified Purchase

    This little laundry basket does exactly what it needs to do. It sorts laundry (well, I sort the laundry, it holds it). It rolls. It isn't awful on the eyes. And, it doesn't hold too much. Sounds odd but if you have a bottomless laundry basket, laundry day is a looming and daunting endeavor. To sum it up, this is a good buy. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Shredette July 1, 2016
  • chinese washer woman
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently moved my laundry from the basement to the first floor so could not use the laundry chute. This fills my needs and fits into the space really well.

    Read More
    Alice P. April 13, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Having this laundry sorter saves me time and I love that! The frame is sturdy and the baskets are good quality as well.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. March 2, 2016
  • Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and the wheels flow easily.

    Read More
    kmushy December 14, 2015
  • 5 Stars and then some
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is beautifully built, sturdy, easy to roll, simple to assemble and clean. The price is excellent for the quality. You could pay much more for one that won't hold up.

    Read More
    Jefferson P. December 12, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    But the wheels aren't that great. Would prefer sturdier rubber that didn't bounce and make noise on every tile it passes. Also/ keep in mind this will stop you from doing laundry because it holds so much so when you finally DO laundry it can be 4 loads.

    Read More
    Tara L. December 9, 2015
  • Nice quality - sturdy wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed....very similar to the laundry sorter i found on Brookstone, only way cheaper. Did I say way cheaper? Fits perfectly under a counter we built between two tall cabinets. Love the quality wheels....makes it easy to roll three full totes full of laundry up to my washing machine with no lifting. Of course, the idea was to sort and keep my laundry off the floor....which of course s the prime reason i bought it.

    Read More
    goober4u2 November 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for me. It meets the need.

    Read More
    huntclub November 11, 2015
  • Awesome Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy made a terrific gift.

    Read More
    Estella S. October 22, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great item. Seems really solid. Comes with allen wrench to really tighten the bolts and wheels. The only thing is that the black hooks that hold the bag onto the cart add about an inch to the overall depth of the unit. Take this into account if you want to store it in a tight space.

    Read More
    jeng September 23, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for my laundry room. Baskets are good size. Fits a full load. Happy with the quality also.

    Read More
    MarisaF September 2, 2015
  • Replaced 3 hampers with 1
    Verified Purchase

    We had three hampers for different color washes - whites/lights, darks, towels & replaced all 3 with 1 for space savings. It's a lot sturdier (at least the frame portion) than the plastic hamper it replaced.

    Read More
    Peter R. August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links