Today: $63.49

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $76.50 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do Quad-leg Ironing Board with Iron Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well designed board
    Verified Purchase

    Great ironing board, extra features worthwhile.Also quite stable as an ironing board needs to be.

    Read More
    atlhome14 May 16, 2017
  • Adjustable Ironing Board
    Verified Purchase

    It adjust to reasonable heights and it's very sturdy. Love the fact that it has a resting place for the iron.

    Read More
    kitty224blue April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how sturdy and spacious this board is! At times it can be a bit intimidating with its size,but I love it!

    Read More
    Salida J. December 2, 2016
  • Jay1941
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter in law loves it.

    Read More
    jay1941 December 28, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The idea is great, and I don't know if my boyfriend did something when he put it away the last time, but it's difficult to pull the legs out.

    Read More
    backseatpudding December 23, 2015
  • Quilter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wide enough to press 45" fabric

    Read More
    Wdix33881@aol.com November 9, 2015
  • Poor quality, plastic top, legs collapse
    Verified Purchase

    don't waste you time or money junk

    Read More
    ggbraunemolo August 23, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to open and close, bought my own pad, removed lower shelf, got in the way each time open and closed

    Read More
    phyllisvan70 May 21, 2015
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ironing board is slightly better quality than the ones sold at local discount superstores. But for the high price, I was hoping for the old fashion quality of boards that were very solid and stable. The actual board is some type of composite plastic from a mold that is fitted together to create the ironing surface. I have never used one made of this material, so I do not know if it will last. The legs are metal. The ironing board cover is as cheap as they come. I do not expect the cover to last more than a few months. It is very light, which would be good for someone who cannot lift heavy items. The lightweight would be the best quality of this board in my opinion.

    Read More
    KRISTEN G. February 28, 2015
  • Honey Can Do Quad-leg Ironing Board with Iron Rest
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the design and quality I was looking for and more. The stable design and iron rest will help prevent accidents. I expect to use this ironing board for many years.

    Read More
    hay3s August 15, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? I bought this one for an anniversary gift. The recipient was elated!!!!! This is a great ironing board.

    Read More
    cardelm June 18, 2014
  • Sturdy Great Board!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best I have purchased. Sturdy frame, easily put up and down and finally a board that is good looking enough to keep out!

    Read More
    puppi January 10, 2014
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and designed. The iron rest and lower shelf really add value. For someone who values extra space this board does the job. The iron rest is also convenient when you are in a hurry and want to feel assured that you are not leaving a hot iron sitting on top of an old wobbly board that could easily fall and do damage. For the money it is a good investment. I expect to use this for many years.

    Read More
    coremma77 October 9, 2013
  • this ironing board is flimsy and made of plastic

    when ironing and I put something over the end, it bends! the plastic makes it not sturdy enough- I wish I hadn't bought it at Tuesday Morning

    Read More
    phoebe2005 September 9, 2013
  • Irioning board
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have found something much more simple. This iroining board is too bulky.

    Read More
    peggybailey February 20, 2013
  • $$ at ******! Come on!

    I've always trusted that o.co had the most competitive prices. Now I'm going to have to keep a check on them!

    Read More
    lesjes89 November 26, 2012
  • Very big and good quality ironing board, great val
    Verified Purchase

    This ironing board is great quality for money, you won't be able to find a similar quality product for the same price in any store. It's a big, family size board, with a good padding. It has everything you would need from an ironing board.

    Read More
    georgetel October 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mazen A. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links