Today: $36.49

At other retailer: $63.98

Save $27.49 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do Over-the-door Ironing Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cybermunchkin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ironing board . It worked out perfect in my sew room and I don't have to keep putting it away in a closet like I had to do with my free standing one .

    Read More
    cybermunchkin January 15, 2017
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really good.

    Read More
    Amaka A. January 11, 2017
  • space-effective, reliable
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this ironing board for several years now and it's held up well. conveniently fits on the closet door and simple to fold/unfold. would highly recommend

    Read More
    kameeh08 November 29, 2016
  • Over the door ironing board
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. The cover/pad could have been a little thicker but nice when you don't want to pull out the full size board.

    Read More
    Desiree B. S. November 1, 2016
  • The bomb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great space saver very unique

    Read More
    Yolanda B. July 23, 2016
  • kp
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected. fits top of door as stated

    Read More
    karenperi July 1, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Very convenient and sturdy... after a couple of strategically placed screws. Exactly what I was looking for...

    Read More
    Ric P. March 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and also works perfectly

    Read More
    Christopher G. November 16, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Basic ironing board with solid construction. Great buy.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. September 17, 2015
  • GOOD IDEA
    Verified Purchase

    JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND QUALITY TO KEEP THE IRONING BOARD NEATLY TUCKED AWAY

    Read More
    Tremayne P. August 21, 2015
  • Over the door
    Verified Purchase

    Functional but very shaky, poor construction, Not steady, have to hold board with one hand when ironing with the other.

    Read More
    rico006 August 12, 2015
  • Nice iron board.
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea quick shipping a pleasure to deal with.

    Read More
    rickcoins July 14, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly how it was described and works perfectly. I keep it hanging on the back of my closet door. Very convenient.

    Read More
    jeannern May 6, 2015
  • Over the door ironing board
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & use. Great to hide but yet its quickly available & works great

    Read More
    Chris November 8, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, perfect fit, great quality, love saving the space, easy to use

    Read More
    txdrling November 7, 2014
  • Works just fine, but hanging hooks not attached
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, it works just fine and feels pretty sturdy. The cover is padded and seems to be attached well. The hooks it hangs from aren't attached to the board, as we expected, so it could bounce off of them if it was bumped too hard. Other than the hangers, though, I wouldn't change anything!

    Read More
    jhearte August 15, 2014
  • Space saver ironing board
    Verified Purchase

    If space is a problem for you and you want convenience and speed to iron something, get this board! It is out of the way, yet still handy when you need it.

    Read More
    mystan April 30, 2014
  • Good Purchae
    Verified Purchase

    I like that I can hang the ironing board. It is not very strong, but for what I paid for it, it is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    shalomeh December 21, 2013
  • Over-the-door ironing board
    Verified Purchase

    This ironing board meets my needs for a out-of-the-way convenient ironing board. I am very satisfied with the quality and find it very handy and easy to use.

    Read More
    joycegapco1 July 9, 2013
  • out of the way
    Verified Purchase

    works good for over the door. The padding is a little thin. needs to be heavier

    Read More
    fruger June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links