Today: $141.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do Industrial 5-tier Black Storage Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Honey can do shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and adjustable shelf heights to fit your needs. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. December 7, 2016
  • Sturdy storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money. Only thing that would make them better...but more expensive...are adjustable shelves and wheels.

    Read More
    Judy B July 19, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    nothing you can't get for the same price somewhere local

    Read More
    denaklmt September 13, 2015
  • Storage Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my basement storage of containers. Heavy duty, holds tubs of winter clothes storage, kids toys and some grocery storage.

    Read More
    susanajo913 June 4, 2015
  • Sturdy Shelving

    For the price and the amount of boxes I placed on each shelf, I found this to be sturdy enough. I use it in an extra room (unfinished) for Christmas decorations and other heavier items. My primary issue with it is the instructions. I'm not sure why instructions no longer have narrative anymore and just pictures, but using what was provided, I didn't have a clue. Thank goodness for YouTube where I found an easy to follow demo or it would have taken much longer to put together than the under 20 minutes (that should be all the time you need to construct it). I like it enough that I plan to buy another to place next to it.

    Read More
    smileyk February 3, 2015
  • Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    So I remodeled my kitchen and had my brother in law put this shelving together. I have a restaurant style kitchen and I order the black. It did take him about 2/12 hours as the instructions are clear and step by step. I have loaded all my dry goods and boxed liquids on each shelf. It is very sturdy and holds up well. Love this open shelf! I am going to order another one for all my bakeware dishes to display, and extra large cookers. Really great item, I would highly recommend this shelf.

    Read More
    Digital Manageress & Technical Tigress October 2, 2014
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Perfect for garage storage items as well. Just as described.

    Read More
    style900 September 6, 2014
  • Worth every penny!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product has an excellent weight capacity; was very easy to put together; is striking in my living room and I use it as a bookcase and displays art and knickknacks. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    tayred57 April 23, 2014
  • Higher price compare to comparable, but larger one
    Verified Purchase

    THis fits perfect at location I wanted to be. Onlly reason I gave four stars is that the price is higher to comparable, but larger one.

    Read More
    1185dublin January 3, 2014
  • YIPPEE!
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy, stable shelf system that even I can put together? YES!!! It was beyond easy, and within a few minutes it was completed and ready to use. A wonderful buy for such a sturdy shelf!

    Read More
    ladyflannery April 27, 2013
  • 5 tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelf. It may be good for industrial use, but is also perfect for our basement storage items.

    Read More
    secy13 April 16, 2013
  • these shelves are built like a brick house
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shelves for strength, they are over and above well made

    Read More
    smr8222rr12 April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links