Today $33.99

At other retailer: $87.04

Save $53.05 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do HMP-01387 Triple Folding Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit unsteady when it's full.
    Verified Purchase

    This product falls apart easily. I planned to use it in my apartment building to take to the laundry room, but it won't stay together.

    Read More
    consumerkat August 13, 2017
  • Laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to hold good amount of laundry

    Read More
    Barbara G. June 25, 2017
  • Triple Sorter Review
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little wabbly. It gets unstable when its unbalanced but other than that, I like it.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. March 5, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Holds plenty, very sturdy- rolls essily

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 23, 2016
  • Kc
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job but comes apart when alot of clothes are in it. Must be gentle

    Read More
    Kristina C. January 3, 2016
  • honey can do hmp 01387
    Verified Purchase

    the leggs were broking and the bag is somewere in my house

    Read More
    anthony w. December 17, 2015
  • Good deal to buy online them from store
    Verified Purchase

    This laundry bag is really good. I like it. Worth it to buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser59202 November 15, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is unfortunately poor quality

    Read More
    cielitova13 October 4, 2015
  • Great For The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item For The Price, Easy To Assemble, Had To Provide A Dowel Rod For The Top Cover Was No Problem. Looks Great!

    Read More
    tcreed1957 September 3, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Need to glue the pvc together, or it will come apart.

    Read More
    annibelles69 September 3, 2015
  • CEIL BYRD
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT. IT IS STURDY ENOUGH FOR MOST THINGS, RIGHT SIZE AN PRICE GREAT.

    Read More
    TOMMY B. September 2, 2015
  • Can't do
    Verified Purchase

    Very fragile. Broke within weeks.

    Read More
    Theodore Z. August 20, 2015
  • Hamper/Sorter w Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the cover/lid is a bonus!

    Read More
    Joyce Z. March 9, 2015
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this it is so horrible. It broke a month after I bought it!

    Read More
    frzel September 14, 2013
  • Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with th\is product, but it could have been a littler deeper

    Read More
    sweetpe11 May 30, 2013
  • Triple hamper is very handy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very handy, does not use much space.

    Read More
    zkentucky3 April 23, 2013
  • fell apart in one day
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend put it together and said to me that it wasn't going to last. It didn't last even one day and it wasn't used. It just is unstable. wheel brook off the leg just looking at it.

    Read More
    445palm January 1, 2012
  • Kinda Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The laundry bin goes together easily, however it comes apart easy too. The wheels aren't attached so they come off too easy. Although it does its job of a hamper. Also I don't like that there's no bar in the flap that goes over the top of the bin, so there's no way to keep it closed.

    Read More
    his4ever December 23, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This took 10 minutes to put together (I'm a girl). And it fit perfectly in my closet. Measurements are correct. The best thing is being able to roll it from my closet to my laundry room with complete ease. I use one slot for colors, one for whites, and one for towels. Great price for the convenience.

    Read More
    lemonademouth November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley jensen July 24, 2017