Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99

At other retailer: $119.98

Save $54.99 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do GAR-01506 Rolling Garment Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXTRA DRYING
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my laundry room. Pretty sturdy and rolls easily. Decent quality. A little more expensive than I think it should be.

    Read More
    Frances V. August 9, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect since I am a dance mom and need sturdy garment racks for many road trips and home use. I also use it in my laundry room when costumes are not on them. Love it.

    Read More
    Lizette E. March 10, 2017
  • Item missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the quality, seems sturdy, easy to put together, but two parts are missing. Overstock Customer Services is helping me to see if missing parts are available to ship to me. I would keep if I can get the parts. and they fit !

    Read More
    sharinginfo August 28, 2016
  • Extra hanging space
    Verified Purchase

    i have 4 of these and they work great.

    Read More
    Timothy M. May 26, 2016
  • Satisfactory Reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    The item is easy to assemble and attractive. I t is however a little wobbly, but otherwise is serving the purpose intended.

    Read More
    19quilter57 July 2, 2013
  • Quality rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, a great buy! It's everything the description says it is.

    Read More
    lisamm1980 June 27, 2013
  • Very sturdy, easy to maneuver!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rolling rack for my daughter's competition/recital dance costumes. Overall I'm very impressed. The rack is very sturdy and the wheels roll and swivel smoothly. The height of the rack may be adjusted, and the length of the top rod may be extended which are nice features. The rack at its lowest height fits perfectly in the back of my Honda Odyssey, so I don't have to take the rack apart for our trips to competitions/recitals. The rack also comes with a bottom wire shelf that just lays on top of the rack's base. This wire shelf vibrates and makes a lot of noise when pushing the rack, but I used cable ties to cinch the rack to the base, which eliminated the noise.

    Read More
    bakers12 June 24, 2013
  • Rolling garment cart
    Verified Purchase

    I think for the price it is a good buy, but it is flimsy. I would not hesitate if you are looking for a basic roller rack and could not spend more.

    Read More
    rmaddox March 19, 2013
  • need top shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the extra money woud give me extra strength. There is no way to make a cover for this rack. Had I bought one with a top shelf I could stack stuff upon it and steady it. I did like the bottom rack so long garmets dont drag.....too bad they can't make the same shelf for the top. Roller do not have a lock to keep them in place.

    Read More
    new2pa February 8, 2013
  • Sturdy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased these in the past from places like Target, Meijers etc and they have been very poorly made. Not this one. You have to keep in mind the cost, you can get better quality but you;re paying closer to $300. The wheels on this are very heavy duty and overall it's perfect for my closet. I have it wheeled into the middle of my walk in closet.

    Read More
    dlfkjaer December 13, 2012
  • Gift Back
    Verified Purchase

    THEY SURE WHERE THE BEST THINGS I GOT BECAUSE I NEEDED THEM IN MY PLACE AND THE FIT GREAT " VERY HAPPY "

    Read More
    bigcavman September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina B. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links