Today $29.49

At other retailer: $59.07

Save $29.58 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Expandable Garment Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • laundry
    Verified Purchase

    this works perfect for the garage to hang up clothes as I take them out of the dryer. My husband also hangs his heavy leather jacket on it. It has held up great. It is on rollers and we roll it around in the garage. I have been using for about 5 months. No problems

    Read More
    1122223344556767788900988 March 8, 2017
  • piece of crap!!
    Verified Purchase

    It buckeled and fell on me!!

    Read More
    october40004 December 12, 2016
  • Mickie
    Verified Purchase

    Is like the catalog picture. Assembly was difficult but 800 numbers is available for help.

    Read More
    OstkUser685960 November 20, 2016
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 2 years - just received an email and forgot that I had it because it as become apart of my daily routine to use. sturdy

    Read More
    Michael R. July 5, 2016
  • Hanging clothes rack
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to hang my clothes on that I don't put I the dryer. Easy to assemble and just as described.

    Read More
    Linden June 9, 2016
  • Sturdy Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rack and reasonable price.

    Read More
    paltime June 6, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    We needed extra closet storage in our rowhome. This did the trick just wonderfully. Easy to assemble. Holds approx 15-20 coats. Nothing fancy but for the price, well worth it.

    Read More
    Brin S. April 5, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    it was week and unstable, than finally just broke in half.

    Read More
    mo456 February 22, 2016
  • wetsuit hanger
    Verified Purchase

    It works good in the garage to hang dry my wetsuits in the winter

    Read More
    Inna P. February 12, 2016
  • ugh
    Verified Purchase

    built this easily, and one of the connections cracked with in 2 minutes. Not happy.

    Read More
    Mary B. February 5, 2016
  • my new garment rack
    Verified Purchase

    great for laundry room. I needed extra hanging space for my husband dress shirts to dry . love it

    Read More
    evelyn d. January 25, 2016
  • Clothing rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two of these. Not very stable, plastic part broke on one and it keeps falling over.

    Read More
    Karen R. January 3, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. When over half full becomes unstable.

    Read More
    Kelly L. December 31, 2015
  • Not happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to store clothes. I didn't fell as though i over loaded it but it just collasped. I packed up and threw out, such a waste.

    Read More
    patricia o. November 7, 2015
  • Horrible flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a better rack this is a waste of money

    Read More
    vidette l. October 23, 2015
  • Pop up and go
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. The extending arms come in handy. My one concern is that the bottom isn't weighted so in tends to topple over.

    Read More
    Adia B. October 10, 2015
  • Perfect fix
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, just a little not sturdy, don't be trying to move it all around when it's full, keep in one place.

    Read More
    Shantele A. September 16, 2015
  • Very nice clothes rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Rolls easy also and looks very nice. Perfect for guests , sewing and ironing.

    Read More
    flabulous August 20, 2015
  • Redhead
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and put together in a snap honey can do products outstanding

    Read More
    Diane H. May 10, 2015
  • Flimsy but works
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a little weak and moves side to side easily, Yet it manages to work for what I need it for. That is to hang clothes until they're dry.

    Read More
    Renee R. May 6, 2015